AhmetSBilgin
Long

AMD 10 Day Ahead Prediction - 04/16 - 04/27 Period

NASDAQ:AMD   ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES, INC.
Artificial Intelligence/Deep Learning Enabled 10 Day Ahead Predicted values for Advanced Micro Devices Inc . ( AMD ) have been plotted on the chart.

The method used in this prediction is Deep Learning based, and using complex mathematical models/methodologies to extract hidden time series features in vast amounts of AMD related data.

The expected 5 Day Change is 3.177 %

The expected 10 Day Change is 5.943 %

Predictability Indicator is calculated as : 0.872

Predicted 10-Day Ahead Prices are as follows:

Mon Apr 16 Tue Apr 17 Wed Apr 18 Thu Apr 19 Fri Apr 20
9.9473 9.9999 10.087 10.174 10.245
Mon Apr 23 Tue Apr 24 Wed Apr 25 Thu Apr 26 Fri Apr 27
10.303 10.358 10.414 10.468 10.520

Please note that outliers/non-linearities might occur, however FinBrain's Artificial Intelligence/Deep Learning Enabled predictions indicate the softened/smoothed moving direction of the stocks/commodities/World Indices/ETFs/Foreign Currencies/Cryptocurrencies.
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out