什么是CBOE BZX(前BATS)交易所?

作为标准配置,我们的图表显示来自Cboe BZX交易所(前BATS)的实时美国股票数据。这是一家交易量极高的非传统交易所,占美国股票市场的10%以上,并且交易所不收取每位用户的费用 — 这意味着您无需付费即可使用它。

但是,此数据有时与官方的主要交易所(纳斯达克NASDAQ,纽约证券交易所NYSE和 NYSE Arca)略有不同。仅仅是因为交易量较低,导致它提供的价格更新较少。这不是错误或不良的数据;它仍然是来自其他交易所的有效信息。

您会发现在较低的时间周期(即1分钟)和/或无效或不受欢迎的股票行情和/或交易量明显较少的盘前/盘后市场,这是最明显的区别。在这些情况下,您可能会看到不完整的(点虚线 )K线或低交易量。尽管在主要交易时段内的时间周期较长(超过1小时),情况并非如此。

如果这种差异对您的分析至关重要,并且您需要来自官方交易所(NASDAQ,NYSE或NYSE Arca)的实时数据,则您可能对我们每月仅需$2的额外实时数据包感兴趣。请注意,您需要使用TradingView付费方案才能添加此数据。TradingView不会从这些费用中获得任何收益,但是,根据交易所规定,我们必须收取这些款项并将其汇给交易所以并报告用户数量。

Why might my US stock data look incorrect?

  • Sometimes our US stock data may seem incomplete or different from other sources. You’ll find the most noticeable differences usually on lower timeframes (i.e. 1 min), on non-active or unpopular tickers and during pre-/post-market sessions, which have a lower trading volume.
  • By default, our charts display real-time US stock data from the Cboe BZX exchange (formerly BATS). It’s an alternative exchange with a pretty high trading volume, 10%+ of the US stock market. It doesn’t have any per-user fees imposed by the exchange – meaning, you can use it in real-time without paying for it.
  • If this difference is crucial to your analysis, you need to buy real-time data from the official exchanges (NASDAQ, NYSE, or NYSE Arca).

We get how it is: you’re surfing about doing your technical analysis when suddenly you notice that the figures on one of our charts look different from what you’re seeing on another source. Now, you’re questioning what’s real and what’s the Matrix, who’s right, who to trust and why. But actually, there’s a very simple reason for this discrepancy: we’re using Cboe BZX (BATS) data. 

Cboe BZX is an alternative exchange with a large trading volume – over 10 percent of the US stock market – with one huge advantage to you as a user: it provides you with free real-time data. If we didn't provide this option, you'd either have to pay the primary exchanges (NASDAQ, NYSE, and NYSE Arca) for their real-time data, or you'd only be able to use data that's delayed by 15 minutes.

Cboe BZX data isn’t bad or wrong. It’s just a bit different, mainly because the trading volume is lower and – as a result – it offers fewer price updates. You’ll notice this the most on lower timeframes (i.e. 1 min), on unpopular tickers where trading volume isn’t that high, or in pre and post market sessions – again where volume isn’t the highest. In these cases, you might see incomplete (dotted) bars or low volume. It really shouldn’t be problem though for higher timeframes (1 hour +) inside the main trading session.

If you simply can’t do without real-time data from the official exchanges for your trading: no problem. Simply check out our additional real-time data packages for just $2 per month. Please be aware though: you’ll need a paid plan with us to add on this data. We don’t earn a cent from these charges but – as per exchange regulations – we must collect these payments and remit them to the exchange, plus notify them of who’s accessing their data.