浏览器上的尖端科技。
任何设备,任何操作系统,任何地方

TradingView是一个先进的可视化金融平台,易于使用的现代化网站。 无论您是查看基本价格图表还是绘制具有重叠策略回溯测试的复杂商品,我们都有您需要的工具和数据。

TradingView是交易者和投资者最活跃的社交网络。与来自世界各地的数以百万计的交易者交谈,讨论交易观点和现场下单。甚至从iPads或其他设备享受前所未有的经历。

最佳的 HTML5 图表

TradingView对于初学者而言使用简便,对于高级投资者而言则强大。 无论是只查找最新股票价格,还是用脚本分析价格模形态 - 我们已囊括所有。

  • 很多图表类型
    提供超过10种类型图表从不同角度来观察市场。从基本的线形图和面积图到砖型图和卡吉图。
  • 价差图表

    观察两个或者更多股票价格之间的不同,例如FB和GOOGL

    这是一个罕见而强大的分析工具,具有无数的应用程序。欲添加更多选择,您可创建自定义公式加法、除法等。

  • 砖形图、卡吉图、新价线和点数图
    强大的日本图表专注于显示的价格变动,而大多忽略时间。在搜寻及跟踪持久趋势和利润上非常有效。
  • 多图排版
    在每个浏览器标签中最多同时打开8个图表。 您可以观看完全不同的市场(例如外汇和股票),或相同商品的不同周期。
  • 50+ 智能绘图工具

    很多绘图工具供你使用来分析趋势和寻找机会

    当您准备好获得技术支持时,我们的图表可让您设置价格坐标以符合您的分析类型。 具有大量价格变动的线性、百分比和对数轴。 您可以同时使用两个独立的价格坐标:一个用于指标,一个用于价格变动。

  • 高级的价格坐标

    当您准备好获得技术支持时,我们的图表可让您设置价格坐标以符合您的分析类型。 具有大量价格变动的线性、百分比和对数轴。 您可以同时使用两个独立的价格坐标:一个用于指标,一个用于价格变动。

    在价格坐标上右击,看到可设选项为:改变坐标类型,自动缩放或显示其他价格坐标。在指标上右击,可以让您选择使用何种价格坐标,所以一个图表上可以使用几种不同的价格坐标。您也可以通过拖拽价格或时间坐标来缩放。

  • 多品种图表
    搜索不同股票之间的关系非常有用 - 它们齐头并进还是总是方向相反? 通过TradingView,您可以在同一图表上看到不同的股票,即使一个交易100美元,而另一个只是细价股。 了解如何在TradingView上的单个图表上添加多个品种代码。
  • 对比品种
    将流行股与指数进行比较,或者相互比较,看看哪个表现更好。 今年苹果跑赢了SnP500? 并排并以百分比比较它们的相对性能。 比较货币、指数等等。

服务器端警报

当市场符合您的自定义标准时,TradingView警报会即时通知 - 例如“如果Apple跌至400美元以下,或者超出布林通道时,请提醒我”。 您可以直接在手机上获得可视化弹出窗口、音频信号、短信(sms)和电子邮件警报。有12种不同的警报条件可用于指示器或绘图工具。 您所有的警报都在功能强大且备份的服务器上运行,因此当某些事情发生时,您会收到通知,并且不会错过任何细节。

  • 指标警报
    指标是分析市场的好帮手 - 当事情发生时,您会立即收到通知。 您可以在每个指标内的一个或多个条件中设置警报,并留意市场的正确走向。
  • 绘图工具警报
    超级简单而强大 - 在图表上绘制的图纸设置警报。
  • 来自Pine的警报
    在Pine脚本中创建自定义条件,并直接在Pine中进行设置。 对于倾向算法的开发者,这在手动设置过程中大大加快警报的创建。

股票筛选器

股票筛选器是投资者和交易者根据您指定的指标过滤股票的理想搜索工具。例如,查找最便宜最赚钱的公司 - 过滤市盈率最低,那么筛选器将会显示给你!你可以直接在图表的筛选也可以在一个单独的页面

  • 100+ 栏位
    扫描程序在几个类别中具有超过100个栏位,包括基本面和技术面。您可以按每个栏位进行筛选,并将其添加为专栏。
  • 国际的
    扫描程序支持美国证券交易所(NYSE、AMEX、NASDAQ)以及其他国家的证券交易所,如英国(伦敦证券交易所)、俄罗斯(MOEX)、印度(孟买证券交易所)等。
  • 警报
    当新代码符合筛选器中指定的搜索条件,界面警报可让您收到即时和电子邮件通知。
study ( "My Script" ) plot ( close ) length = input ( 20 , title= "BB Length" ) mult = input ( 2.0 ,title= "BB MultFactor" ) lengthKC= input ( 20 , title= "KC Length" ) multKC = input ( 1.5 , title= "KC MultFactor" )1 2 3 4 5 6

定制的技术分析

TradingView自带有超过一百个预置研究的深入市场分析,涵盖最受欢迎的交易概念和指标。 但是我们意识到这对我们所有的用户来说还不够,因此我们构建了Pine编程语言。 Pine 脚本允许您创建和分享您本身的自定义研究和信号。 Pine脚本的主要优点是任何研究代码都可以轻松修改。 几乎任何自定义指标都可以从头开始创建。

  • 100+预置技术分析
    TradingView拥有一个超过100种预置技术指标的指标库
  • 成交量分布指标
    成交量分布是一个非常重要的指标,显示在一个特定时间段中出现最多的成交价格。它会在价格K线中画出成交量的柱状图,所以您可以看到所需要的价格水平位。您可以设定在选定的范围,或交易时段,或整个界面中显示成交量分布 —— 所有都取决于您想看到什么。
  • Pine脚本
    基于JavaScript的语言在TradingView上编写指标。 自动重复任务或编程计算机以寻找最佳事件来采取行动。
  • 交易策略的回溯测试
    Pine 脚本可以让您创建脚本,在满足某些条件时为您进行交易。 这些被称为交易策略 - 它们可发送、修改和取消订单以买入或卖出。
  • 社区驱动的技术分析
    用户编写独特的脚本来帮助分析市场并将其发布在公共指标库中。 人群的智慧由您指挥 - 搜索指标库,而不是编写脚本,与作者联系,并更好地投资。
  • 指标模板
    将经常使用的脚本组织成一组,只需点击就可调出使用。

交易

所有分析的最终目标是买/卖证券并赚取利润。 TradingView为您提供实践和成功的所有工具。

交易和投资会有损失资金的重大风险。这就是为什么在投入真实资金之前学习非常重要。开始有模拟账户的模拟资金练习,直到您开始盈利。如果您已准备好了,您就可以真正下单。您可以用在被支持的经纪商开设账户并连接到TradingView,主要你就可以真实进行下单交易了。

  • 模拟交易
    练习买卖股票、期货、外汇或比特币,而无需投入真实资金。 下订单、实时跟踪盈利和损失,并建立致胜投资组合。
  • 支持多个经纪商
    用您的技术赚钱!在被支持的经纪商开设账户,实盘下单。
  • 市场深度
    一旦有了一致的方法,自动执行重复性任务,使交易过程更加顺利和快捷。

覆盖广泛的市场数据

TradingView由专业的商业数据资料组成,直接访问股票、期货、所有主要指数、外汇、比特币和差价合约。 您可以直接从美国和国际交易所获得价格、成交量和历史的优质数据。

  • 超过50个交易所和数据源
    想要看全世界还是只看特定的市场? 选择适合您的数据包! 拥有超过50个交易所供选择,我们会满足您的数据需求。 重要的是,许多交易所为实时数据收取额外的用户费用,这些不包括在计划中。
  • 自定义时间周期
    能够创建自定义的时间周期,如7分钟,12分钟或8小时。
  • 重要的全球财经数据
    我们拥有独一无二的美国公司制度质量基本数据工具。 全球经济以某种方式影响所有金融工具的价格。 100多个全球报告将协助您了解可能对价格产生潜在压力的某些事件。
  • 财经 & 财报日历
    影响金融市场的重要事件日历(如美联储主席演讲)。 此类事件通常会引起大波动,某些投资者会规避,而某些投资者则非常欢迎。
  • 延时交易时段与时区选项
    看看市场开盘前和收盘后的事情。 一些大波动是在大部分人认为风平浪静的时候发生的。您可以使用本地、交易所或任何自定义时标显示数据系列。
  • 直观的收益,拆分 & 股息
    公司报告盈利、发行股利、有时做股票分割。 这些行为通常都会以重要的方式影响股票价格 - 所以我们把它们放在了价格上方,以便于查看。

甚至更多的工具

为了获得全貌和提高生产力,我们已将主要功能构建到我们的免费平台中。 查看与您想查询的突发新闻,写下想法,侦察当天最活跃的股票等等。

  • 实时新闻
    最新消息可以在几秒钟内推动市场。 保持领先地位至关紧要,所以我们在事件发生时向您显示相关新闻,与您正在查看的商品相关联。
  • 文本笔记
    用图表右边的简便文本说明工具记录下您的想法
  • 增强的自选表
    自选表是用于快速访问商品的独特个人收藏。 尽可能保存您所需的自选表,从您的设备导入自选表,并随时导出。
  • 热股榜
    股票“十大”列表包括当天最大涨幅,最大跌幅和最高成交量。这是发现机会并采取行动的重要工具。日内实时更新。

iOS App

准备好扩大您的TradingView体验了吗?使用我们新的iOS app!

追踪实时行情。立即讨论和回应私密消息。在任何地方访问保存的图表。没错,这是你见过最好的图表!

Download on the App Store

PRO+ 30天免费使用

免费使用我们的付费PRO+ 版一个月。
在30天内可以取消试用并且不收取任何费用

开始免费试用
简体
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
España
France
Việt Nam
Italia
Polska
Brasil
Россия
Türkiye
Indonesia
Malaysia
日本
한국
繁體
首页 股票筛选器 外汇信号搜索器 密码货币信号搜索器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 组件 图表库 优先服务 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
个人资料 个人资料设置 账号和账单 优先服务 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Cutting Edge Tech in a Browser
Any device. Any OS. Anywhere

TradingView is an advanced financial visualization platform with the ease of use of a modern website. Whether you are looking at basic price charts or plotting complex spread symbols with overlayed strategy backtesting, we have the tools and data you need.

TradingView is the most active social network for traders and investors. Talk to thousands of traders from all the world, discuss trading ideas and place live orders. Enjoy an unparalleled experience even from iPads or other devices, previously possible only with high end trading stations.

Best HTML5 Charts

TradingView is intuitive for beginners and powerful for advanced investors. Whether to simply look up the latest stock price, or analyze price patterns with scripts - we’ve got you covered.

  • Lots of Chart Types
    Over 10 chart types to view the markets at different angles. From basic line and area charts to volume-based Renko and Kagi charts.
  • Spread Charts

    See price differences between two or more stocks, for example FB and GOOGL.

    It’s a rare and powerful analysis tool with countless applications. For more options, you can create custom formulas with addition, division, etc.

  • Renko, Kagi, Line Break, PnF Charts
    Powerful Japanese charts that focus on significant price movements and mostly ignore time. Very useful for finding lasting trends to follow and profit.
  • Multiple charts layout
    Stay on top with up to 8 charts in each browser tab. You can watch completely different markets (such as stocks next to Forex), or same symbols with different resolutions.
  • 50+ Intelligent Drawing Tools

    Many drawing tools are at your disposal to analyze trends and find opportunities.

    When you are ready to get technical, our charts let you set the price scales to match your type of analysis. There are linear, percent and log axes for drastic price movements. You can use two separate price scales at the same time: one for indicators and one for price movements.

  • Advanced Price Scaling

    When you are ready to get technical, our charts let you set the price scales to match your type of analysis. There are linear, percent and log axes for drastic price movements. You can use two separate price scales at the same time: one for indicators and one for price movements.

    Right-click on the price scale to see possible options: change scaling type, enable auto-scaling or show another price scale. Right-clicking on indicators lets you choose which scale to use, so several data series with different scaling can co-exist in one chart. You can also drag price and time scales to increase or decrease compression.

  • Multiple Symbols on the Chart
    It's often useful to search for relationships between different stocks – do they move in tandem or always in opposite directions? With TradingView you can look at different stocks on the same chart, even if one trades at $100 and another is a penny stock. Learn how to add multiple symbols on the single chart on TradingView.
  • Compare Symbols
    Compare popular stocks to indexes, or to each other, to see who is doing better in comparison. Has Apple outperformed the SnP500 this year? Compare them side by side to see relative performance in percent. Compare currencies, indexes, and much more.

Server Side Alerts

TradingView alerts are immediate notifications when the market meet your custom criteria - i.e. "Alert me if Apple drops below $400, or goes outside the Bollinger Bands channel". You get visual popups, audio signals, text messages (sms) and e-mail alerts right to your phone. There are 12 different alert conditions which can be applied on indicators or drawing tools. All your alerts run on powerful and backed-up servers, so you'll always get notified when something happens and won't miss a beat.

  • Alerts on Indicators
    Indicators are great helpers in analyzing the markets - now you get instant alerts when something key happens. You can set alerts for one or more conditions inside each indicator and stay aware when the market moves the right way.
  • Alerts on Drawing Tools
    Super simple and powerful - set alerts on drawings that you make on the chart.
  • Alerts from Pine
    Create custom conditions in Pine script and set them up directly in Pine. For algo inclined developers this drastically speeds up alert creation over the usual manual setup process.

Stock Screener

A stock screener is a great search tool for investors and traders to filter stocks based on metrics that you specify. For example, to find the cheapest companies that make the most money - filter for Lowest P/E ratio, and the screener will show you! You can work with the screener directly from the chart or on a separate page.

  • 100+ fields
    The Scanner has more than 100 fields in several categories, including Fundamental and Technical. You can filter by each field and add them as columns.
  • International
    The scanner supports the American stock exchanges (NYSE, AMEX, NASDAQ), as well as stock exchanges in other countries, such as UK (London Stock Exchange), Russia (MOEX), India (Bombay Stock Exchange), etc.
  • Alerts
    Screen alerts let you receive on-site and email notifications when new tickers fit the search criteria specified in the Screener.
study ( "My Script" ) plot ( close ) length = input ( 20 , title= "BB Length" ) mult = input ( 2.0 ,title= "BB MultFactor" ) lengthKC= input ( 20 , title= "KC Length" ) multKC = input ( 1.5 , title= "KC MultFactor" )1 2 3 4 5 6

Customized Technical Analysis

TradingView comes with over a hundred pre-built studies for an in-depth market analysis, covering the most popular trading concepts and indicators. But we realized that even this isn't enough for all our users and we built the Pine programming language. Pine script allows you to create and share your own custom studies and signals. A key advantage of Pine script is that any study's code can easily be modified. Nearly any custom indicator can also be created from scratch.

  • 100+ Prebuilt Technical Analysis
    TradingView comes with a massive library of over 100 prebuilt technical indicators.
  • Volume Profile Indicators
    Volume Profile is a vital tool that shows the most traded prices for a particular time period. It plots volume as a histogram on the price bar, so you can see the levels where you need them. You can display a volume profile for the selected range, for the session, or for the entire screen – all depending on what you are trying to see.
  • Pine Script
    Javascript-based language to write indicators on TradingView. Automate repetitive tasks or program the computer to look for optimal events to take action.
  • Backtesting for trading strategies
    Pine Script lets you create scripts that will trade for you when certain conditions are met. These are called trading strategies - they send, modify and cancel orders to buy or sell something.
  • Community-Powered Technical Analysis
    Users write unique scripts to help analyze the markets and publish them in the Public Library. The wisdom of the crowd is yours to command - search the library instead of writing scripts, get in touch with authors, and get better at investing.
  • Indicators Templates
    Organize frequently used scripts into groups and call them into action with one click.


The ultimate goal of all analysis is to buy/sell securities and make profits. TradingView gives you all the tools to practice and become successful.

Trading and investing carries a significant risk of losing money. That’s why it’s super important to learn before you risk real money. Start with Simulated Trading to buy and sell using fake money and practice until you become profitable. Once you are ready, you need a way to place actual orders. You can place real order by opening an account with supported brokers and connecting it to TradingView.

  • Simulated Trading
    Practice buying and selling stocks, futures, FX or Bitcoin without risking actual money. Place orders, track wins and losses in real-time and build a winning portfolio.
  • Real Trading
    Use your skills to make money! Connect an account from a supported broker and send live orders to the markets.
  • Automated Trading (coming soon)
    Once you have a consistent approach that works, automate repetitive tasks to make the trading process smoother and faster.

Broad Market Data Coverage

TradingView is fed by a professional commercial data feed, with direct access to stocks, futures, all major indices, Forex, Bitcoin, and CFDs. You can get premium data on prices, volume and history streamed directly from the US and international exchanges.

  • 50+ Exchanges and Data Feeds
    Like to watch the whole world or only particular markets? Choose the data packages that are right for you! With over 50 exchanges to choose from, we’ve got your data needs covered. Important, many exchanges charge extra per user fees for real-time data, these are not included in the plans.
  • Custom Time Intervals
    Ability to create custom intervals, such as 7 minutes, 12 minutes, or 8 hours.
  • Fundamental and Global Economic Data
    We have a unique toolset of institutional quality fundamental data on US companies. Global economy affects prices of all financial instruments in one way or another. 100+ global reports will help you understand potential pressures certain events are likely to put on prices.
  • Economic & Earnings Calendars
    A calendar of important events that affect the financial markets (such as the Chairman of the Federal Reserve speaking). Such events typically cause a lot of volatility, and some investors avoid, while others welcome them.
  • Extended Trading Hours and Time Zone Options
    See what happens before markets open and after markets close. Some of the biggest moves happen at a time when most people think nothing happens at all. You can display data series using either local, exchange or any custom timestamps.
  • Intuitive Earnings, Splits & Dividends
    Companies report earnings, issue dividends, and sometimes do stock splits. All these actions often affect stock prices in a significant way - so we’ve laid them on top of the price for easy viewing.

Even More Tools

For a complete picture and enhanced productivity, we’ve built the key features into our free platform. See breaking news relevant to what you are looking at, write down thoughts, scout the most active stocks of the day and much more.

  • Real-Time Context News
    Breaking news can move the markets in a matter of seconds. Staying on top of it is super important, so we show you relevant news as they come in, relevant to the symbol you are looking at.
  • Text Notes
    Write down your thoughts with an easy and intuitive Text Note tool right on the chart.
  • Enhanced watchlists
    Watchlists are unique personal collections for quick access to symbols. Save as many watchlists as you want, import watchlists from your device and export them at any time.
  • Hotlists
    "Top 10" lists of stocks with top gains, most losses and highest volume for the day. It’s an essential tool for spotting opportunities and taking action. Updates are in real-time throughout the day.

PRO+ 30-Day Free Trial

Enjoy a free month of our paid PRO+ plan.
Trial can be cancelled within 30 days without any fees.

Start Free Trial
Ideas Scripts Chart
United States
United Kingdom
Home Stock Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators For the WEB Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Private Messages Chat Ideas Published Followers Following Public Profile Profile Settings Billing Sign Out