我们在这里是为了让您可以在全球市场做出更好的交易和投资决策,因为您可以使用最好的工具和最好的社区来帮助您。我们这样做是因为,对我们来说,强大的金融知识等于更好的成功机会 — 无论“成功”在您生命中的这个特定时刻对您意味着什么。

提示 2

而交易

并不是那么容易。

事实上,这非常困难 — 很多人会尝试,但很少有人会成功。这就是我们与一些世界上最前沿的运动员合作的原因:因为他们知道努力工作、准备和承诺的价值 — 就像我们的忠实用户一样。

提示 3

因此,请在混乱中

继续冲浪。

归根结底,您所能做的就是从那时起到现在,以及 - 在介于两者之间的 - 所有努力工作都受到挑战的珍贵时刻,继续乘风破浪。不管你在哪里开始。来自TradingView团队的每一个人,祝你好运!

探索我们的功能

进一步了解我们全面的强大功能,包括web上的最佳图表

探索功能

加强您的方案

使用一系列额外功能升级您的交易,适用于所有类型的分析和经验水平

看一看

We're here so that you can make better trading and investing decisions across global markets, because you've got access to the best tools and the best community to help you. We do this because, for us, robust financial knowledge equals a better shot at being successful - whatever 'success' means to you at this particular moment in your life.

Point 2

And trading

ain't that easy.

In fact, it's pretty darn difficult — many will try but far fewer will succeed. And that's why we team up with some of the world's most cutting-edge athletes: because they know the value of hard work, preparation, and commitment — just like our dedicated users.

Point 3

So just keep surfing

that chaos.

At the end of the day, all you can do is keep riding the waves of uncertainty that lie between then and now and — in between — all those precious moments when all your hard work is challenged. From everyone at Team TradingView, good luck!

Explore our features

Learn more about our full range of powerful features including the best charts on the web

Explore features

Power up your plan

Upgrade your trades with a range of extra features, suitable for all types of analysis and levels of experience

Take a look