关于

哥本哈根证券交易所,正式名称为纳斯达克哥本哈根,是丹麦的主要股票交易所。它是纳斯达克北欧公司的8家股票交易所之一,它是纳斯达克的子公司,在北欧和波罗的国家经营股票交易所,并提供80%的北欧和波罗的证券市场交易。交易由一个名为INET北欧的交易平台支持。哥本哈根证券交易所的总部设在丹麦首都哥本哈根,是人口最多的城市和经济中心。它列出了156家公司,市值为2900亿美元。该交易所还持有债券和衍生品。

在这些上市公司中,有一些是知名的、活跃的交易公司,如丹麦银行、嘉士伯集团、马士基集团、诺和诺德集团以及TDC集团。该交易所管理OMX哥本哈根25指数,这是一种市场价值加权、自由浮动调整和封顶指数,追踪25家最大、交易量最大的股票的表现。它被广泛认为是丹麦股票市场的基准指数。这些股票接受了资格审查,并每半年审查一次。该交易所还运营着一个完整股票指数、不同市值公司的指数、多个行业和行业指数。

新闻

首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 节目 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 轻量图表库 帮助中心 推荐朋友 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 推荐朋友 我的客服工单 帮助中心 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Recent
All time

About

The Copenhagen Stock Exchange, officially called Nasdaq Copenhagen, is the main stock exchange of Danmark. It is one of eight stock exchanges that belong to Nasdaq Nordic, which is a subsidiary of Nasdaq that operates stock exchanges in several Nordic and Baltic countries and provides access to 80% of the Nordic and Baltic securities market. Trading is supported by a trading platform called INET Nordic. The Copenhagen Stock Exchange is headquartered in Copenhagen, Denmark`s capital, most populous city and economic center. It lists 156 companies with a market cap of DKK 2,900 billion. The exchange also houses bonds and derivatives.

Among the listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Danske Bank, the Carlsberg Group, Maersk, Novo Nordisk and the TDC Group. The exchange manages the OMX Copenhagen 25 Index, a market value weighted, free float adjusted and capped index that tracks the performance of the 25 largest and most traded stocks. It is widely seen as the benchmark index for the Danish stock market. The constituents are screened for eligibility and reviewed semi-annually. The exchange also operates an all share index, indices for companies of different capitalization sizes and several sector and industry indices.

News

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Get Help Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Get Help Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out