为经纪商定制的TradingView 的 REST API 规范

这个API规范允许经纪商建立桥并把他们的后端系统连接到作为前端系统的TradingView。使用此API规范搭建的桥可用于2种产品 — TradingView Web平台 交易终端。查看信息页面了解更多内容。如有任何问题请发送email至founders@tradingview.com

技术信息

Swagger

此规范使用优秀的Swagger技术生成。Swagger会为您做大部分的工作。下载TradingView Swagger规范,复制粘贴到在线Swagger编辑器并使用26个框架中的一个生成服务器。

数据和支持订单 vs 仅订单

当TradingView已经有客需要的数据(即某些股票、外汇)时,您可以执行“仅订单”选项。这样您就避免了提供您自己的数据和大约一半的工作。对于交易终端方案,您将始终需要提供数据和支持订单,因为它是您托管的独立产品。

交易面板桥

请求类型

所有请求都能被分成两组——客户和服务。

客户端请求由浏览器执行,服务器请求由TradingView服务器开始。如果集成并不意味着在TradingView的网站上添加代理数据,则不会有服务器请求。

2. 客户要求

TradingView网站从浏览器获得订单和持仓列表、账户余额信息等等,将请求发送至经纪商服务器。请求被定期发出,并且可以通过“config”设置间隔。之后,TradingView把之前的结果和新的数据对比,并计算差异。如果订单/持仓的情况有变化,或者有新数据出现,用户将会看见一个通知,并且更新将在网站上的账户管理中显示。

增加/修改订单、关闭持仓等请求,仅在用户操作后发生。

同样的,在浏览器上有个称为“quotes”的请求,显示从经纪商处获得的当下买价/卖价数据,以及显示从DOM Level2检索数据的“/depth”请求。

3. 服务器请求(数据集成的情况下)

通常而言,经纪商在商品代码中有外汇或者CFD的情况下,需要将数据连接到TradingView上。在这种情况下,您需要实施三个额外的末端:“/symbol_info”, “/history” 和“/streaming”。

TradingView将会从它的服务器发送数据请求。一般而言,至少使用4个服务器。历史记录缓存在TradingView服务器上,并从我们的服务器提供到客户的浏览器上。到“/streaming”的连接是被持续执行的,在连接断开的情况下会重连。经纪商必须移除IP地址设置的不必要的限制(防火墙、速率限制等等)。

4.限制访问数据的权限(在数据一体化的情况下)

默认情况下,经纪商代码对所有TradingView用户无条件可见——您可以查看他们的观点,并且能通过搜索代码被搜索到。如果需要限制对它们的访问,那么您需要将所有代码进一步分组。同一组中的代码享有同样等级的访问权限。任何一个用户都拥有权限访问任意数量的组别。为此,您需要执行“/groups”和“/permissions”请求。“/groups”能让您指定一个小组列表,而“/permissions”指定哪些用户可以访问哪些组别。同样的代码不能在2个不同的组别中。在“/ symbol_info”的请求下,TradingView将会添加一个“group“,它的名称是“组”,它的列表是由“/groups”请求提供的。因此,TradingView将收到关于每个代码属于哪个组的信息。每个登录到其经纪商帐户的TradingView用户都可以访问一个或多个组,具体取决于“/permissions”。需要注意的是,组不能被删除,您只能从组中删除所有的代码,所以应当仔细计划分组。特定集成的组的数量限制在10个以内。一个组的代码数量最多为1万。

如何使用

选择您喜欢的集成选项,然后单击相应的部分以查看需要实施的请求列表。通过点击任何可用的请求,您将能够看到带有回应的参数。

试试看

您可以向我们的模拟服务器发送请求并会看到回应,以此为例。点击“尝试”按钮,填写必要的项目栏,然后点击“执行”。您应该可以看到我们的服务器对您的请求的回应。

请使用 'test'作为登录名和密码,以发送授权请求。请在请求中使用 '0'作为accountId参数的数值。

ZH 简体中文
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表库 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 我的支持通知 联系支持 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

TradingView REST API Specification for Brokers

This API specification lets brokers build a bridge & connect their backend systems to TradingView, which acts as a frontend. The bridge built using this API specification can be used in 2 products — TradingView Web Platform & Trading Terminal. Check the info page for more info & email founders@tradingview.com with any questions.

Technical Info

Swagger

This specification has been generated using outstanding Swagger technology. Swagger will do most of the work for you. Download TradingView Swagger specification, Copy-Paste it into Online Swagger Editor and generate a server using 1 of 26 frameworks.

Data & Order support vs Orders Only

When TradingView already has data that your customers will need (i.e. certain stocks, FX), you can do Orders Only option. This way you avoid having to supply your own data and about half the work. For the Trading Terminal you will always need to supply both data & order support, since it’s a standalone product that you host.

Trading Panel Bridge

1. Types of Requests

All requests can be divided into two groups — client and server.

Client requests are executed from the browser, server requests are initiated from the TradingView servers. There will be no server requests if the integration does not imply the addition of brokerage data to the TradingView website.

2. Client Requests

TradingView website sends out requests to the broker’s server from the browser to get a list of orders and positions, information about the balance, etc. The requests are sent out periodically and the intervals can be set using “/config”. After that, TradingView compares the new data with the previous answer and calculates the difference. If the status of the order / position changes or new data appears, then the user will see a notification and the changes made will display in the Account Manager on the website.

Requests for placing / modifying orders, cancellation of positions, etc. occur only after the user's actions.

Also, from the browser there is a request called “/quotes” which displays the current bid / ask from the broker and the request called “/depth” which retrieves the data from DOM Level 2.

3. Server requests (in the case of data integration)

Typically, a broker needs to connect its data to TradingView, if there are Forex or CFD among the symbols. In this case, you need to implement three additional endpoints: “/symbol_info”, “/history” and “/streaming”.

TradingView will send requests for data from its servers. Usually, at least 4 servers are used. The history is cached on TradingView servers and given to the client browser from our servers. The connection to “/streaming” is carried out continuously and resumes in case of a disconnection. The broker must remove unnecessary restrictions (firewall, rate limits, etc.) for the set of IP addresses of our servers.

4. Restricting access to data (in the case of data integration)

By default, broker symbols are visible to all TradingView users without any restrictions - you can view the ideas on them and they are available in the search for symbols. If there is a need to restrict access to them, then you need to further divide the entire set of symbols into groups. A group is a set of symbols that share a common access level. Any user can have access to any number of such groups. To do this, you need to implement “/groups” and “/permissions” requests. The “/groups” query allows you to specify a list of groups, and “/permissions” specifies which groups are available for a specific user. The same symbol cannot be in 2 different groups. At the request “/symbol_info” TradingView will add the GET argument “group“ with the name of the group, the list of which is provided by the request “/groups”. Thus, TradingView will receive information about which group each symbol belongs to. Each TradingView user logging into his broker account will gain access to one or more groups, depending on “/permissions”. It is important to note that groups cannot be deleted, you can only remove all the symbols from there, so grouping should be carefully planned. The number of groups for a specific integration is limited to 10. Maximum amount of symbols in a group is 10K.

How to use

Select your preferred integration option and click the appropriate sections to see the list of requests that need to be implemented. You will be able to see the parameters along with the responses by clicking on any available request.

Try It Out

You can send a request to our demo server and see a response as an example. Click the Try it out button, complete the required fields and click Execute afterwards. You should be able to see our server’s response to your request.

Please use 'test' as both the login and password in order to send the authorize request. Please use '0' as the numeric value for the accountId parameter in requests.

EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out