أرى رسالة خطأ "لا تستطيع لغة Pine تحديد طول المرجع لسلسلة. حاول استخدام max_bars_back"

عندما يتم حساب نص Pine ، فإنه ينشئ مخزنًا مؤقتًا تاريخيًا بحجم معين لكل متغير أو دالة في الكود. يحتوي هذا المخزن المؤقت على معلومات حول القيم السابقة للمتغير / الدالة ويتم استخدامه عندما يشير الرمز إلى القيم السابقة باستخدام عامل تشغيل مرجع التاريخ [ ]. يحدد حجم المخزن المؤقت إلى أي مدى يمكن طلب هذه القيمة في السجل.

يحدد Pine تلقائيًا حجم المخزن المؤقت المطلوب لجميع المتغيرات والدوال من خلال تحليل المراجع السابقة التي تم إجراؤها أثناء حساب البرنامج النصي على أول 244 عمودا بيانيا. إذا لم يتم اكتشاف مراجع سابقة ، يتم تعيين حجم مخزن مؤقت افتراضي للمتغير أو الدالة. بالنسبة للمتغيرات، يكون حجم المخزن المؤقت الافتراضي هو 300 عمود بياني، أما بالنسبة للدوال فهو عمود بياني واحد.

في بعض الحالات ، لا يتمكن Pine من تعيين حجم المخزن أو البافر المؤقت المناسب لهذه الدالة ويتم استخدام حجم المخزن المؤقت الافتراضي بدلاً من ذلك. يمكن أن يحدث هذا:

  • في فروع العبارات الشرطية (if ، iff ، أو؟) عندما يتم تنفيذ المراجع السابقة إلى متغير أو دالة داخل العبارة الشرطية لأول مرة عند مرور العمود البياني 244 بالفعل.
  • في الوظائف التي تدعم الطول الديناميكي ، عندما تكون قيمة الطول التي تم تمريرها إلى الدالة بعد العمود البياني 244 أكبر من أي قيمة تم تمريرها إليها من قبل (عندما كان يتم حساب المخزن المؤقت).

ألق نظرة على الكود أدناه. سيعيد الخطأ المذكور أعلاه للأسباب التالية:

  • قيمة المتغير var1 غير معروفة في وقت التجميع
  • لا يطلب متغير الاختبار أي بيانات سابقة على أول 244 عمود بياني من الرسم البياني

نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تعيين مخزن مؤقت افتراضي لمتغير الاختبار من 300 عمود بياني. عندما يطلب البرنامج النصي قيمة العمود البياني301 في الماضي ، والذي يقع خارج المخزن المؤقت للمتغير ، يحدث خطأ.

//@version=4
study("max_bars_back var",overlay=true)
var1 = input(301)
test = 0.0
//max_bars_back(test, 301)
if bar_index > 244
    test := test[var1]
plot(test)
Java

توجد المعلمة max_bars_back والدالة max_bars_back () للعمل حول هذا الأمر. إنها تسمح لك بتحديد حجم المخزن المؤقت الصحيح للمتغيرات والوظائف عندما لا يكون المخزن المؤقت الافتراضي كافياً. قم بإلغاء تعليق استدعاء دالة max_bars_back () في الكود أعلاه. سيتم تعيين المخزن المؤقت 301 لمتغير الاختبار ونتيجة لذلك ، سيتم حساب البرنامج النصي بشكل صحيح.

فيما يلي مثال لاستدعاء دالة يُنسب إليه الحجم الافتراضي للمخزن المؤقت ذي العمود البياني الواحد لأنه لم يتم استدعاؤه في أول 244 عمود. على الرغم من عدم استخدام مرجع صريح للقيم السابقة باستخدام عامل التشغيل [ ] ، إلا أن الدالة تتطلب حساب القيم العشرين الماضية. سيعود البرنامج النصي بالتالي الخطأ max_bars_back:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back")
test = 0.0
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma(close, 20)
plot(test)
Java

لا يمكن استخدام الدالة max_bars_back () لتعيين حجم مخزن مؤقت معين لوظيفة ما. عندما تحتاج إلى القيام بذلك ، أو عندما تريد تعيين حجم المخزن المؤقت الافتراضي لجميع المتغيرات والوظائف في البرنامج النصي ، أضف المعلمة max_bars_back إلى دراسة البرنامج النصي أو بيان إعلان الاستراتيجية. لاحظ أن استخدام المعلمة سيزيد من استخدام موارد البرنامج النصي ، لذلك يجب استخدام هذه الطريقة عند الحاجة فقط:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back", max_bars_back=20)
test = 0.0
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma(close, 20)
plot(test)
Java


يمكنك أيضًا حل المشكلة عن طريق إخراج التعبير الإشكالي من الفرع الشرطي ، وفي هذه الحالة لا تكون المعلمة max_bars_back مطلوبة:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back")
test = 0.0
vwma20 = vwma(close, 20)
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma20
plot(test)
Java

قد ينشأ الخطأ أيضًا عند استخدام الدوال التي تسمح بأطوال ديناميكية ، أي قيم السلسلة. سيقوم البرنامج النصي التالي بإلقاء خطأ max_bars_back لأنه خلال أول 300 عمود بياني، يتم حساب sma () بطول 50 ، وبالتالي طلب 50 عمود بياني فقط من البيانات التاريخية ، مما يحد من المخزن أو البافر المؤقت إلى 50. بعد العمود البياني 300 ، ومع ذلك ، تغير الطول إلى 100 ، وهو خارج حدود البافرالمؤقت المحدد:

//@version=4
study("Out of bounds")
series_length = bar_index > 300 ? 100 : 50
plot(sma(close, series_length))
Java

للتغلب على هذه المشكلة ، يمكنك إنشاء مخزن مؤقت أكبر في بداية حسابات المؤشر باستخدام قيمة طول كبيرة عن قصد. في الكود التالي ، نطلب 1000 شريط من البيانات التاريخية على الشريط الأول من حسابات مؤشرنا. يؤدي هذا إلى إنشاء مخزن مؤقت دائم يبلغ 1000 عمود بياني لـ sma () الخاص بنا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لا نتجاوز الحدود مطلقًا:


//@version=4
study("Not out of bounds") series_length = bar_index > 300 ? 100 : 50 passed_length = bar_index == 0 ? 1000 : series_length plot(sma(close, passed_length))
Java

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول max_bars_back والخطأ ذي الصلة في دليل المستخدم الخاص بنا.

الصفحة الرئيسية منصة الأسهم منصًة العملات منصّة العملات الرقمية جدول الأعمال الاقتصادي حول مميزات الرسم البياني أسعار العضوية إحالة صديق قوانين الموقع مركز المساعدة حلول المواقع الإلكترونية والوسطاء الأدوات حلول الرسوم البيانية مكتبة الرسوم البيانية صغيرة الحجم المدوّنة والأخبار تويتر

I see 'Pine cannot determine the referencing length of a series. Try using max_bars_back' error

//@version=4
study("Drawing max_bars_back")
// max_bars_back(time, 5000)
var int pastBar = na
if barstate.islastconfirmedhistory
    pastBar := bar_index - 300
if barstate.islast
    label.new(pastBar, 1, text = "Label text")

When a Pine script is calculated, it creates a historical buffer of a certain size for each variable or function in the code. That buffer contains information about previous values of the variable/function and is used when the code refers to the past values using the [] history-referencing operator. The size of the buffer specifies how far into the history this value can be requested. 

Pine automatically determines the required buffer size for all variables and functions by analyzing past references made while calculating the script on the first 244 bars. If no past references are detected, a default buffer size is assigned to the variable or function. For variables, the default buffer size is 300 bars, for functions it is one bar. 

In some cases, Pine is not able to assign a proper buffer size for that function and the default buffer size is used instead. This can happen: 

  • In branches of conditional statements (if, iff, or ?) when past references to a variable or function inside the conditional statement are first executed when the 244th bar has already passed.
  • In functions that support dynamic length, when the length value passed to the function after the 244th bar is greater than any value that was passed to it before (when the buffer was being calculated).

Take a look at the code below. It will return the aforementioned error because:

  • The var1 variable value is not known at the time of compilation
  • The test variable does not request any past data on the first 244 bars of the chart

Due to this, the test variable gets assigned a default buffer of 300 bars. When the script requests the value of the 301st bar in the past, which is outside of the variable's buffer, an error occurs. 

//@version=4
study("max_bars_back var", overlay=true)
var1 = input(301)
test = 0.0
//max_bars_back(test, 301)
if bar_index > 244
    test := test[var1]
plot(test)

The max_bars_back parameter and the max_bars_back() function exist to work around this. They allow you to specify the correct buffer size for variables and functions when the default buffer doesn’t suffice. Uncomment the max_bars_back() function call in the code above. A buffer of 301 will be assigned to the test variable and as a result, the script will calculate properly.

Here is an example of a function call to which the default one-bar buffer size is attributed because it is not invoked in the first 244 bars. While no explicit reference to past values using the [] operator is used, the function nonetheless requires the past 20 values to calculate. The script will thus return the max_bars_back error:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back")
test = 0.0
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma(close, 20)
plot(test)

 The max_bars_back() function cannot be used to assign a specific buffer size to a function. When you need to do so, or when you want to set the default buffer size for all variables and functions in a script, add the max_bars_back parameter to the script’s study or strategy declaration statement. Note that using the parameter will increase the script's resource usage, so this method should only be used when needed:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back", max_bars_back=20)
test = 0.0
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma(close, 20)
plot(test)

You may also resolve the issue by taking the problematic expression out of the conditional branch, in which case the max_bars_back parameter is not required:

//@version=4
study("Requires max_bars_back")
test = 0.0
vwma20 = vwma(close, 20)
if bar_index > 1000
    test := vwma20
plot(test)

The error may also arise when using functions allowing dynamic lengths, i.e., series values. The following script will throw the max_bars_back error because during the first 300 bars, sma() is calculated with a length of 50, and thus only requested 50 bars of historical data, limiting its buffer to 50. After the 300th bar, however, the length changed to 100, which is out of bounds of its established buffer:

//@version=4
study("Out of bounds")
series_length = bar_index > 300 ? 100 : 50
plot(sma(close, series_length))

To work around this issue, you can generate a larger buffer in the beginning of the indicator’s calculations by using an intentionally large length value. In the following code, we request 1000 bars of historical data on the first bar of our indicator’s calculations. This creates a permanent 1000-bar buffer for our sma(), and as a result we never go out of bounds:

//@version=4
study("Not out of bounds")
series_length = bar_index > 300 ? 100 : 50
passed_length = bar_index == 0 ? 1000 : series_length 
plot(sma(close, passed_length))

Another case where this error may appear is when the script uses drawings that are placed on the chart based on the bar_index variable. The built-in variable bar_index uses the time series in its inner workings. Before a drawing is displayed on the chart, its coordinates are converted from bar_index to UNIX time. Accessing the value of the bar index X bars back requires the history buffer size of the time series to be of size X or more. This value is automatically detected based on how the script is calculated on the historical data. If after getting to the real-time calculation the script refers to a bar_index beyond than time series buffer, it cannot be converted to UNIX time, which will cause the error to appear. 

The script below demonstrates this behavior: initially, it will compile and calculate properly, but as soon as a new bar appears, it will return a runtime error. When the script is applied on the chart, it first saves the bar_index of a bar 300 bars before the last one to the pastBar variable. The value kept in that variable is then used as an X-coordinate to draw a label on. This causes the script to create a 300-value buffer for the time series. As soon as a new bar appears, that same index now refers to a bar 301 bars before the last one. The time series buffer is only 300, so the bar_index can no longer be converted, which causes the error to appear.

To work around this issue, you can use the max_bars_back() function to create a buffer for the time series. Uncomment the function in the code below to see the fix in action:

//@version=4
study("Drawing max_bars_back")
//max_bars_back(time, 5000)
var int pastBar = na
if barstate.islastconfirmedhistory
    pastBar := bar_index - 300
if barstate.islast
    label.new(pastBar, 1, text = "Label text")

You can learn more about max_bars_back and the related error in our User Manual.