CFD на платину (US$ / OZ) TVC:​PLATINUM

 
     
 
     
Пред. закр.
 
Цена откр.
 
Объём
 
За 1 день
  -  
Прибыль на акцию
 
Рын. кап.
 
Цена/приб.
 
Дивидендный доход
 

График PLATINUM

Профиль

Платина, как инструмент для инвестиций, имеет более короткую историю в финансовом секторе, нежели золото и серебро, которые были известны в древних цивилизациях. Эксперты считают что платина в 15-20 раз дефицитнее золота, исходя из годовых данных по объёмам добычи. Благодаря этому, цена на платину почти всегда была выше, чем на золото. Более 75% мировой добычи платины приходится на Южную Африку.
Цена на платину колеблется в зависимости от спроса и предложения; во время стабильного экономического роста платина стоит примерно вдвое больше золота; однако во время экономического спада цена на платину падает ниже цены на золото из-за снижения спроса, в то время как цены на золото растут.

Похожие инструменты

XPTUSD
Платина / Доллар США
 
   
PL1!
Фьючерсы на платину
 
   
PL2!
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: NEXT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
PT1!
FUTURES ON PLATINUM (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
PTUUSD
Platinum
 
   

Новости

RU Русский
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Домой Скринер акций Скринер форекс Скринер криптовалют Экономический календарь О проекте Особенности Правила поведения Модераторы Решения для сайтов и брокеров Виджеты Компонент графиков Отзывы и предложения Блог и новости ЧаВо Справка и Wiki Твиттер
Профиль Настройки профиля Счёт и оплата Мои запросы в поддержку Связаться с поддержкой Опубликовано идей Подписчики Подписан Личные сообщения Чат Выйти

CFDs on Platinum (US$ / OZ)
TVC
:
PLATINUM (Derived Data)

PLATINUM (Derived Data)
CFDs on Platinum (US$ / OZ)
:
TVC
 
Prev
Open
Volume
 — 
Day's Range
Prev
Open
Volume
 — 
Day's Range

PLATINUM Chart

Recent
All time

Profile

Platinum as an investment has a much shorter history in the financial sector than does either gold or silver, which were known to ancient civilizations. Experts posit that platinum is about 15-20 times scarcer than gold, on the basis of annual mine production. Because of this fact, platinum has nearly always tended to sell at a significant price premium to gold. More than 75% of global platinum is mined in South Africa.
The price of platinum changes along with its supply and demand; during periods of sustained economic stability and growth, the price of platinum tends to be as much as twice the price of gold; whereas, during periods of economic uncertainty, the price of platinum tends to decrease because of reduced demand, falling below the price of gold, partly due to increased gold prices.

Related Symbols

XPTUSD
Platinum / U.S. Dollar
 
   
PL1!
Platinum Futures
 
   
PL2!
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: NEXT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
PT1!
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
ptuusd
 
 
   

News

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Get Help Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Get Help Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out