铂金差价合约(美元/盎司) PLATINUM

PLATINUM TVC
PLATINUM
铂金差价合约(美元/盎司) TVC
 
前收价
开盘价
成交量
 — 
当日价格范围
前收价
开盘价
成交量
 — 
当日价格范围

PLATINUM图表

Get $150 worth of Bitcoin from TradeStation Crypto with a new account. 开始交易

概览

铂作为投资品的历史远远低于黄金或白银,这是已知的古代文明。 专家认为,在年产量的基础上,铂比黄金稀少约15-20倍。基于这个事实,铂跟黄金相比总是倾向于以高价出售。 全球超过75%的铂在南非开采。
铂的价格随着供需变化而改变; 在经济持续稳定增长的时期,铂的价格往往是黄金价格的两倍; 而在经济不确定期间,铂的价格因为需求减少而下降, 低于黄金的价格,部分原因是因为黄金价格上涨。

相关品种

铂金/美元
 
   
铂金期货
 
   
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: NEXT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
PLATINUM FUTURES
 
   
PINTU / USD

CFDs on Platinum (US$ / OZ)
TVC
:
PLATINUM (Derived Data)

PLATINUM (Derived Data)
CFDs on Platinum (US$ / OZ)
:
TVC
 
Prev
Open
Volume
 — 
Day's Range
Prev
Open
Volume
 — 
Day's Range

PLATINUM Chart

Recent
All time

Profile

Platinum as an investment has a much shorter history in the financial sector than does either gold or silver, which were known to ancient civilizations. Experts posit that platinum is about 15-20 times scarcer than gold, on the basis of annual mine production. Because of this fact, platinum has nearly always tended to sell at a significant price premium to gold. More than 75% of global platinum is mined in South Africa.
The price of platinum changes along with its supply and demand; during periods of sustained economic stability and growth, the price of platinum tends to be as much as twice the price of gold; whereas, during periods of economic uncertainty, the price of platinum tends to decrease because of reduced demand, falling below the price of gold, partly due to increased gold prices.

Related Symbols

XPTUSD
Platinum / U.S. Dollar
 
   
PL1!
Platinum Futures
 
   
PL2!
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: NEXT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
PT1!
PLATINUM FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)
 
   
ptuusd
 
 
   

News

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Get Help Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Get Help Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out