关于

巴林证券交易所,也称为巴林证券交易所,是巴林王国唯一的证券交易所。它是自我监管的,其运作由巴林中央银行监管。该交易所使用纳斯达克OMX交易引擎作为其电子交易平台。它总部设在麦纳麦,这个国家的首都,最大的城市和巴林经济的焦点。它列出了43家公司,市值为206.9亿美元。允许外国投资者持有上市公司100%的股份。该交易所还有债券,共同基金和国库券。

其中包括阿拉伯银行公司,Batelco,Inovest,巴林国家银行和Al Baraka银行集团等众所周知且交易活跃的公司。巴林股票指数是一种资本加权指数,被广泛认为是巴林证券市场的基准指数。它跟踪交易所上市公司的业绩。另一个关键指数是道琼斯巴林指数,这是道琼斯指数和巴林证券交易所的共同努力,追踪交易所上市的所有可交易股票的表现。

新闻

ZH 简体中文
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表库 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 我的客服工单 联系支持 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

About

The Bahrain Stock Exchange, also known as the Bahrain Bourse, is the only stock exchange of the Kingdom of Bahrain. It is self-regulated and its operations are supervised by the Central Bank of Bahrain. The exchange uses the Nasdaq OMX trading engine as its electronic trading platform. It is headquartered in Manama, the country's capital, largest city and the focal point of the Bahraini economy. It lists 43 companies and has a market cap of $ 20.69 billion. Foreign investors are allowed to own up to 100% of shares of the listed companies. The exchange also houses bonds, mutual funds and treasury bills.

Among the listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as the Arab Banking Corporation, Batelco, Inovest, the National Bank of Bahrain and the Al Baraka Banking Group. The Bahrain All Share Index is a capitalization-weighted index that is widely considered to be the benchmark index for the Bahraini Stock Market. It tracks the performance of companies listed on the exchange. Another key index is the Dow Jones Bahrain Index, a joint effort by Dow Jones Indices and the Bahrain Stock Exchange, tracking the performance of all tradable stocks that are listed on the exchange.

News

EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out