Выбор редакции

Рекомендованные скрипты

Что такое «Выбор редакции»

Каждый день на TradingView появляются новые скрипты, созданные нашими пользователями, и каждый день наша команда PineCoders находит среди них самые интересные.

Попасть в «Выбор редакции» — а вместе с ним и на главную страницу TradingView — может любой скрипт с открытым кодом, если он полезен для трейдеров и инвесторов, сопровождается понятным описанием и не нарушает наши Правила поведения.

Но помните, что выбор нашей команды — это не рекомендация купить какой-либо актив или использовать конкретный скрипт. Мы отбираем для вас индикаторы, стратегии и библиотеки, с помощью которых можно научиться чему-то новому или которые могут пригодиться вам при торговле.

Все эти скрипты созданы на Pine Script™ — это язык программирования TradingView. Его уникальность в том, что он очень прост и позволяет создавать собственные индикаторы, стратегии и библиотеки для наших графиков. Причём иногда достаточно всего нескольких строк кода. Большинство из скриптов есть только на TradingView и доступны только для нашего сообщества.
Показать больше скриптов
1
23
...
20
1
2
...
20

Editors' Picks

Featured scripts

What are Editors' Picks?

Each new indicator or strategy published in our Public Library is analyzed by our PineCoders team. This section showcases the best open-source indicators recently selected by the team.

Any open-source indicator published in our Public Library can be featured in our Editors' Picks if it is original, provides good potential value to traders, includes a helpful description, and complies with House Rules.

Editors' Picks appear here and on our homepage, where millions of visitors see them. They are not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, nor to use a specific indicator. Our picks aim to bring attention to the most interesting scripts published by the generous authors who write them for TradingView traders. Our hope is that they encourage learning and sharing in our community, and that you discover indicators that may be useful in your trading.

Pine Script is TradingView's programming language. It allows traders and investors to create their own indicators or strategies, sometimes with just a few simple lines of code. Many of the scripts published on TradingView are original and only available to our community, most of them for free.
Show more scripts
1
23
...
7
1
2
...
7
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out