Engagement des traders (COT)

Idée de trading
Codes 80

Prédictions et Analyses

Engagement des traders (COT)

Les rapports sur l'engagement des traders (COT) montrent les positions futures des traders à la fin de (habituellement) la séance de bourse de mardi. Le rapport est préparé par la Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). C'est un excellent outil de trading et peut être utilisé comme indicateur pour analyser le sentiment du marché. Les marchés ne sont inclus que si 20 traders ou plus détiennent des positions égales ou supérieures aux niveaux de déclaration établis par la CFTC et les échanges respectifs.
 
Les traders sont regroupés en catégories et leurs participations sont agrégées. Il existe 3 catégories: traders commerciaux, traders non commerciaux (gros spéculateurs) et non-déclarables (petits spéculateurs). Grâce à notre intégration avec Quandle, vous pouvez appliquer les données COT sur un graphique.
Accueil Filtre d'actions Filtre Forex Filtre Crypto Calendrier économique Comment ça marche Caractéristiques du graphique Prix Règles de conduite Modérateurs Solutions site web & courtier Widgets Solutions de cartographie Obtenir de l'aide Demande de fonctionnalité Blog & actualités Questions Fréquentes Wiki Twitter
Profil Paramètres du Profil Compte et Facturation Obtenir de l'aide Idées Publiées Suiveurs Suivi Messages privés dialogue en ligne Se Déconnecter

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Commitment of Traders (COT)

The Commitment of Traders (COT) reports show futures traders’ positions at the close of (usually) Tuesday’s trading session. The report is prepared by the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). It is an excellent trading tool and can be used as an indicator for analyzing market sentiment. Markets are only included if 20 or more traders hold positions equal to or above the reporting levels established by the CFTC and the respective exchanges.

Traders are grouped into categories and their holdings are aggregated. There are 3 categories: Commercial Traders, Non-Commercial Traders (large speculators) and Nonreportable (small speculators). Thanks to our integration with Quandle you can apply COT data on a chart.
There are no publications for this category.
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video