Entwicklung

Trading Ideen 10
Skripte 9

Prognosen und Analysen

Entwicklung

Wachstumsinvestoren sind auf der Suche nach Finanzinstrumenten, die rasch expandieren, Marktanteile erobern, neue Branchen schaffen oder Finanzkennzahlen wie Einnahmen und freier Cashflow schneller als der Branchendurchschnitt wachsen lassen. Wachstumsinvestoren sind oft an Dynamik interessiert, sowohl aus technischer als auch aus fundamentaler Sicht. Sie wollen für die absehbare Zukunft Wachstumskurven aufwärts und nach rechts sehen.

Wachstums-Investitionen und -Handel besteht aus mehreren Unterkategorien, einschließlich der Analyse historischer Erträge, GARP (Wachstum zu einem angemessenen Preis), Marktanteil der Industrie, Ertragswachstumsraten, Rendite auf investiertem Kapital, Dynamik und technologische Innovation. Value Investing und Growth Investing werden als gegensätzliche Strategien bezeichnet. Value Investing sucht nach unterbewerteten Vermögenswerten und Growth Investing nach Vermögenswerten, die auf dem Papier tatsächlich überbewertet sein könnten, aber aufgrund ihrer Wachstumsraten langfristig unterbewertet sind.

Wachstumsinvestitionen sind eine schwierige Strategie. Ein Vermögenswert mag auf dem Papier teuer aussehen, aber für Wachstumsinvestoren ist der Vermögenswert nur eine Abzinsung seiner zukünftigen Wachstumspläne. Wachstumsinvestoren ignorieren oft traditionelle Kennzahlen wie das Kurs-Gewinn-Verhältnis oder das Kurs-Gewinn-Verhältnis und suchen stattdessen nach Wachstumsraten und wie sich dieses Wachstum im Laufe der Zeit verstärken könnte.
Startseite Aktien-Screener Forex-Screener Krypto-Screener Wirtschaftskalender Über Chartmerkmale Preise Einen Freund empfehlen Hausregeln Hilfe Center Webseite & Brokerlösungen Widgets Charting Lösungen Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter

Predictions and analysis

Growth

Growth investors look for assets that are expanding at a rapid rate, taking market share, creating new industries or growing financial metrics like revenue and free cash flow faster than the industry average. Growth investors are often interested in momentum, both from a technical perspective and a fundamental perspective. They want to see growth trajectories up and to the right for the foreseeable future.

Growth investing and trading consists of several subcategories including the analysis of historical earnings, GARP (growth at a reasonable price), industry market share, revenue growth rates, return on invested capital, momentum, and technological innovation. Value investing and growth investing are said to be opposite strategies. Value investing looks for undervalued assets and growth investing looks for assets that might actually be overvalued on paper, but undervalued over the long-term because of its growth rates.

Growth investing is a difficult strategy. An asset may look expensive on paper, but to growth investors the asset is just discounting its future growth plans. Growth investors often ignore traditional metrics like P/E ratio or P/S ratio and instead look for growth rates and how that growth could compound over time.
Show more ideas
1
23
...
20
1
2
...
20
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out