康德拉季耶夫波

康德拉季耶夫波

一个世纪前,经济学家尼古拉•康德拉捷耶夫(Nikolai Kondratieff)曾描述过,“k波”(k波或长波)是一种影响所有市场的周期现象。他发现资本主义经济的发展和自我修正是一个有规律的正弦循环的一部分。循环可以持续45到60年,由三个重复的阶段组成:扩张、停滞和衰退。这些阶段伴随着社会变化和情绪变化,这些变化影响着参与世界经济的个人的行动,并解释了高增长和低增长时期。   
 
这个理论经过多年的完善,经受住了时间的考验。每一次Kondratieff波动都对应着一个巨大变化的时期,新行业取代旧行业,新行业出现。人们普遍认为,我们现在正处于第五次浪潮,主要是由信息和通信技术推动的。投资者正试图根据Kondratieff列出的特征来确定第6次浪潮的开始,以推动其上升。
ZH 简体中文
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表库 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 我的客服工单 联系支持 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Kondratieff Wave

Trading Ideas 28
Educational Ideas 4

Predictions and Analysis

All time

Kondratieff Wave

The Kondratieff Wave, also known as K-wave or long wave, is a cycle-like phenomenon affecting all markets, that was described by economist Nikolai Kondratieff a century ago. He found periods of evolution and self-correction in capitalist economies that were part of a regular, sinusoidal cycle. The waves can last between 45 to 60 years and consist of 3 phases that are repetitive in nature: expansion, stagnation, and recession. These phases come with social shifts and mood changes, which influence the actions of individuals involved in the world economy and account for high-growth and low-growth periods.

This theory was refined over the years and stood the test of time. Each Kondratieff Wave corresponds with a period of enormous change with new industries replacing old ones and new professions emerging. It is widely believed that we are currently in the 5th Wave, mainly driven by information and communication technology. Investors are trying to identify the beginning of the 6th Wave, based on characteristics listed by Kondratieff, to ride it upwards.
Show More Ideas
1
2
1
2
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Get Help Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Get Help Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out