Описание

Египетская биржа (EGX) — это единственная фондовая биржа Египта, и одновременно одна из старейших бирж в ближневосточном регионе. Она состоит из 2 бирж, Александрийской фондовой биржи и Каирской фондовой биржи, у которых общий совет директоров. EGX располагается в Каире, столице Египта и регулируется Египетским агентством по надзору за финансами. Электронные торги проводятся через систему X-Stream. EGX включает в себя акции 254 компаний с рыночной капитализацией в 32,118 миллионов долларов США. На бирже также представлены облигации, ПИФы и ETF.

Среди представленных на бирже компаний, есть такие известные и популярные, как Sidi Kerir Petrochemicals, Telecom Egypt, Oriental Weavers, Medinet Nasr Housing и The Commercial International Bank. У Египетская биржи есть несколько индексов, но основной индекс — EGX 30, ранее известный как CASE 30. Он отражает динамику 30 компаний с наибольшей ликвидностью и активностью, этот индекс считается критерием оценки фондового рынка Египта. Другие ключевые индексы — EGX 70, а также EGX 100, в который включены компании 2 вышеуказанных индексов.

Новости

Домой Скринер акций Скринер форекс Скринер криптовалют Экономический календарь Шоу О проекте Особенности Цены Правила поведения Модераторы Решения для сайтов и брокеров Виджеты Графики TradingView для сайтов Легкая версия графиков Справочный центр Приведи друга Отзывы и предложения Блог и новости Твиттер
Профиль Настройка профиля Счёт и оплата Приведи друга Мои запросы в поддержку Справочный центр Опубликовано идей Подписчики Подписан Личные сообщения Чат Выйти

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Profile

The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) is the only stock exchange of Egypt and one of the oldest stock markets in the Middle-Eastern region. It consists of 2 exchanges, the Alexandria stock exchange and the Cairo stock exchange, which share the same board of directors. The EGX is headquartered in Cairo, Egypt’s capital and largest city and is regulated by the Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority. Electronic trading is conducted through the X-Stream system. The EGX lists 254 equity companies and has a market cap of $ 32,118M. It also features bonds, mutual funds and ETFs.

Among those listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Sidi Kerir Petrochemicals, Telecom Egypt, Oriental Weavers, Medinet Nasr Housing and the Commercial International Bank. The Egyptian Exchange manages several indices but the flagship index is the EGX 30, which was previously known as the CASE 30. It shows the performance of the top 30 companies in terms of liquidity and activity and is generally considered to be the benchmark index for the Egyptian stock market. Other key indices are the EGX 70 and the EGX 100, which includes the constituents of the 2 aforementioned indices.

News

There are no publications yet.
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video