关于

埃及交易所(EGX)是埃及唯一的证券交易所,也是中东地区最古老的股票市场之一。它由两个交易所组成,即亚历山大证券交易所和开罗证券交易所,它们共享同一个董事会。 EGX总部位于埃及首都和最大城市开罗,受埃及金融监管局监管。电子交易通过X-Stream系统进行。 EGX列出了254家股权公司,市值为32,118,000美元。它还包括债券,共同基金和ETF。

这些上市公司包括Sidi Kerir Petrochemicals,Telecom Egypt,Oriental Weavers,Medinet Nasr Housing和Commercial International Bank等知名且交易活跃的公司。埃及交易所管理多个指数,但旗舰指数是EGX 30,之前称为CASE 30.它显示了前30家公司在流动性和活动方面的表现,通常被认为是该指数的基准指数。埃及股市。其他关键指数是EGX 70和EGX 100,其中包括上述2个指数的成分股。

新闻

首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 寻求帮助 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 TradingView代币 我的客服工单 寻求帮助 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Profile

The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) is the only stock exchange of Egypt and one of the oldest stock markets in the Middle-Eastern region. It consists of 2 exchanges, the Alexandria stock exchange and the Cairo stock exchange, which share the same board of directors. The EGX is headquartered in Cairo, Egypt’s capital and largest city and is regulated by the Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority. Electronic trading is conducted through the X-Stream system. The EGX lists 254 equity companies and has a market cap of $ 32,118M. It also features bonds, mutual funds and ETFs.

Among those listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Sidi Kerir Petrochemicals, Telecom Egypt, Oriental Weavers, Medinet Nasr Housing and the Commercial International Bank. The Egyptian Exchange manages several indices but the flagship index is the EGX 30, which was previously known as the CASE 30. It shows the performance of the top 30 companies in terms of liquidity and activity and is generally considered to be the benchmark index for the Egyptian stock market. Other key indices are the EGX 70 and the EGX 100, which includes the constituents of the 2 aforementioned indices.

News

There are no publications yet.
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video