عن

وتعد بورصة تل ابيب (TASE) البورصة العامة الوحيدة فى إسرائيل. وتشرف على عملياتها هيئة الأوراق المالية الإسرائيلية، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في تل أبيب، المركز المالي للبلاد وثاني أكبر مدينة. بدأت عملياتها في عام 1953 وتحولت بالكامل إلى التجارة الإلكترونية في عام 1999 والتي تتم من خلال نظام TACT، الذي يحصل على اسمها من اختصار تداول تل أبيب المستمر. مدرج فيها 459 شركة مساهمة، ويبلغ رأس مالها السوقي 216 مليار دولار أمريكي. كما أنه يضم سندات الشركات وصناديق التداول المتداولة.‎

‎ومن بين تلك القوائم شركات معروفة ومشتركة بنشاط مثل بنك ليومي Leumi ومجموعة إسرائيلي Azrieli و وانظمة Elbit و Frutarom Industries و تكنولوجيا أورمات Ormat. مؤشر الأسهم الرئيسي هو TA-35 الذي يعتبر المؤشر الرئيسي لسوق الأسهم في إسرائيل. وهو يتتبع أداء 35 شركة ذات أعلى قيمة سوقية. وقد حلت محل مؤشر TA-25 في أوائل عام 2017، وأضافت 10 شركات أخرى إلى هذا المزيج. المؤشرات الرئيسي الآخر هي TA-125 مع أكبر 125 أسهم و TA-90 مع الأسهم المدرجة في TA-125 التي لم يتم تضمينها في TA-35.

الأخبار

AR العربية
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
HE עברית
الصفحة الرئيسية منصة الأسهم منصًة العملات منصّة العملات الرقمية جدول الأعمال الاقتصادي كيف نعمل مميزات الرسم البياني قوانين الموقع المشرفون حلول الموقع الإلكتروني والوسيط الأدوات مكتبة الرسم البياني طلب الخصائص المدوّنة والأخبار الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا وثائق المساعدة تويتر
الملف الشخصي إعدادات الصفحة الشخصية الحساب وإعداد الفواتير تذاكر الدعم الخاصة بي تواصل مع الدعم أفكاري المنشورة المتابعين تتابع رسالة خاصة المحادثة تسجيل الخروج

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) is the sole public stock exchange of the Middle Eastern country Israel. Its operations are supervised by the Israel Securities Authority (ISA) and the exchange is headquartered in Tel Aviv, the country's financial centre and second largest city. TASE began operations in 1953 and fully converted to electronic trading in 1999 which is conducted through the TACT system, which gets its name from the acronym for Tel-Aviv Continuous Trading. TASE lists 459 equity companies and has a market cap of US$ 216 billion. It also houses corporate bonds and exchange traded funds.

Among those listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Bank Leumi, the Azrieli Group, Elbit Systems, Frutarom Industries and Ormat Technologies. The main stock index is the TA-35 which is widely seen as the flagship index of Israel's stock market. It tracks the performance of the 35 companies with the highest market capitalization. It replaced the TA-25 index early 2017 and added another 10 companies to the mix. Other key indices are the TA-125 with the largest 125 stocks and the TA-90 with stocks included in the TA-125 that are not included in the TA-35.

News

There are no publications yet.
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
France
España
Italia
Polska
Türkiye
Россия
Brasil
Indonesia
Malaysia
ประเทศไทย
Việt Nam
日本
한국
简体
繁體
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video