Описание

Фондовая биржа Тель-Авива (TASE) — это единственная фондовая биржа в ближневосточной стране Израиль. Работу биржи регулирует Агентство по ценным бумагам Израиля (ISA). Биржа расположена в Тель-Авиве, финансовом центре и втором крупнейшем городе страны. TASE начала работу в 1953, а в 1999 году полностью перешла на электронные торги, которые проводятся через систему TACT, название которой расшифровывается как Тель-Авивская система безостановочной торговли. На TASE представлено 459 компаний с общей рыночной капитализацией в 216 миллиарда долларов США, а также облигации частных компаний и ETF.

Среди представленных на бирже компаний, есть такие известные и популярные, как Bank Leumi, The Azrieli Group, Elbit Systems, Frutarom Industries и Ormat Technologies. Основной биржевой индекс TASE называется ТА-35, и его считают ключевым индексом израильского фондового рынка. Индекс отражает динамику 35 компаний с самой высокой рыночной капитализацией. В 2017 году этот индекс заменил ТА-25 и начал отражать динамику 10 дополнительных компаний. Другие ключевые индексы — ТА-125, который отражает динамику 125 крупнейших компаний, и ТА-90, акции которого отражены в ТА-125, но не отражены в ТА-35.

Новости

Домой Скринер акций Скринер форекс Скринер криптовалют Экономический календарь О проекте Особенности Цены Правила поведения Модераторы Решения для сайтов и брокеров Виджеты Графики TradingView для сайтов Справочный центр Отзывы и предложения Блог и новости ЧаВо Wiki Твиттер
Профиль Настройка профиля Счёт и оплата TradingView Coins Мои запросы в поддержку Справочный центр Опубликовано идей Подписчики Подписан Личные сообщения Чат Выйти

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) is the sole public stock exchange of the Middle Eastern country Israel. Its operations are supervised by the Israel Securities Authority (ISA) and the exchange is headquartered in Tel Aviv, the country's financial centre and second largest city. TASE began operations in 1953 and fully converted to electronic trading in 1999 which is conducted through the TACT system, which gets its name from the acronym for Tel-Aviv Continuous Trading. TASE lists 459 equity companies and has a market cap of US$ 216 billion. It also houses corporate bonds and exchange traded funds.

Among those listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Bank Leumi, the Azrieli Group, Elbit Systems, Frutarom Industries and Ormat Technologies. The main stock index is the TA-35 which is widely seen as the flagship index of Israel's stock market. It tracks the performance of the 35 companies with the highest market capitalization. It replaced the TA-25 index early 2017 and added another 10 companies to the mix. Other key indices are the TA-125 with the largest 125 stocks and the TA-90 with stocks included in the TA-125 that are not included in the TA-35.

News

There are no publications yet.
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
France
España
Italia
Polska
Türkiye
Россия
Brasil
Indonesia
Malaysia
ประเทศไทย
Việt Nam
日本
한국
简体
繁體
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video