关于

特拉维夫证券交易所(TASE)是中东国家以色列唯一的公共证券交易所。其业务由以色列证券管理局(ISA)监管,交易所总部设在该国的金融中心和第二大城市特拉维夫。 TASE于1953年开始运营,并于1999年完全转换为电子交易,通过TACT系统进行,该系统的名称来自特拉维夫连续交易的首字母缩略词。 TASE列出了459家股权公司,市值为2160亿美元。它还包含公司债券和交易所交易基金。

其中包括众所周知且交易活跃的公司,如Leumi银行,Azrieli集团,Elbit Systems,Frutarom Industries和Ormat Technologies。主要股票指数是TA-35,被广泛视为以色列股市的旗舰指数。它追踪了市值最高的35家公司的业绩。它在2017年初取代了TA-25指数,并增加了另外10家公司。其他主要指数是TA-125,其中最大的125只股票和TA-90,其中包括TA-125中未包含在TA-35中的股票。

新闻

首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 寻求帮助 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 TradingView代币 我的客服工单 寻求帮助 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) is the sole public stock exchange of the Middle Eastern country Israel. Its operations are supervised by the Israel Securities Authority (ISA) and the exchange is headquartered in Tel Aviv, the country's financial centre and second largest city. TASE began operations in 1953 and fully converted to electronic trading in 1999 which is conducted through the TACT system, which gets its name from the acronym for Tel-Aviv Continuous Trading. TASE lists 459 equity companies and has a market cap of US$ 216 billion. It also houses corporate bonds and exchange traded funds.

Among those listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Bank Leumi, the Azrieli Group, Elbit Systems, Frutarom Industries and Ormat Technologies. The main stock index is the TA-35 which is widely seen as the flagship index of Israel's stock market. It tracks the performance of the 35 companies with the highest market capitalization. It replaced the TA-25 index early 2017 and added another 10 companies to the mix. Other key indices are the TA-125 with the largest 125 stocks and the TA-90 with stocks included in the TA-125 that are not included in the TA-35.

News

There are no publications yet.
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
France
España
Italia
Polska
Türkiye
Россия
Brasil
Indonesia
Malaysia
ประเทศไทย
Việt Nam
日本
한국
简体
繁體
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video