joasiee

Weighted derivatives premium BTC

Can be extended with more derivative or spot pairs, see the comments in the code for instructions. Most importantly, the pairs need to be added to the respective arrays in the same order, so that the weights are applied to the correct pairs.
Notes de version: fix na
Notes de version: small fix
Notes de version: smoothing added

Script open-source

Dans le véritable esprit de TradingView, l'auteur de ce script l'a publié en open-source, afin que les traders puissent le comprendre et le vérifier. Bravo à l'auteur! Vous pouvez l'utiliser gratuitement, mais la réutilisation de ce code dans une publication est régie par le règlement. Vous pouvez le mettre en favori pour l'utiliser sur un graphique.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les informations et les publications ne sont pas destinées à être, et ne constituent pas, des conseils ou des recommandations en matière de finance, d'investissement, de trading ou d'autres types de conseils fournis ou approuvés par TradingView. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les Conditions d'utilisation.

Vous voulez utiliser ce script sur un graphique ?

joasiee

Weighted derivatives premium BTC

Can be extended with more derivative or spot pairs, see the comments in the code for instructions. Most importantly, the pairs need to be added to the respective arrays in the same order, so that the weights are applied to the correct pairs.
Release Notes: fix na
Release Notes: small fix
Release Notes: smoothing added
Open-source script

In true TradingView spirit, the author of this script has published it open-source, so traders can understand and verify it. Cheers to the author! You may use it for free, but reuse of this code in a publication is governed by House Rules. You can favorite it to use it on a chart.

Want to use this script on a chart?

Comments

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar About Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Private Messages Chat Sign Out