SwissView
Long

BTCUSD: Kurzfristiges Ziel 12k.

BITFINEX:BTCUSD   Bitcoin / U.S. Dollar
BTCUSD: Short Term Target 12k bis Mittag oder Abend US East Cost Standart Time (EST)

Indikatoren:


Indicators powered by Lyiness: https://de.tradingview.com/u/Lyiness/

Jan 27
Comment:
Jan 27
Comment: 05.25 Uhr: BTC @ 11.650
Jan 27
Trade active: 05.30 Uhr: BTC @ 11.700

Jan 27
Trade active: BTC @ 11.700, 11,27 EST, 05.27 UTC, 06.27 MEZ

Jan 27
Comment: BTC @ 11.750, 11,55 EST, 05.55 UTC

Jan 27
Comment: BTC @ 11.800 BTC, 11,55 EST, 04.55 UTC 05.55 Uhr MEZ

Jan 27
Comment: BTC @ 11.850 11:58 EST, 04.:8 UTC , 05:58 MEZ

Jan 27
Trade active: BTC @ 11.950 00:08 EST, 05:08 UTC, 06:08 MEZ

Jan 27
Trade closed: target reached: BTC @ 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ

Jan 27
Trade closed: target reached: Resume:

Upmove startet @ BTC 11.620 11 pm EST or 4 am UTC
Target reached @ BTC 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ
Jan 27
Trade active: Resume: upmove stopped for a while at 12k

Jan 27
Trade closed: target reached: Trade ist closed. Sorry.
Jan 28
Trade closed: target reached: End of Day Review: Traget reached, pull back. BTCUSD blieb nach Erreichung des Kursziels unter der Marke von 12k.

Jan 28
Trade closed: target reached: End of Day Review: Break Out supported & confirmed durch Chart-"technik" (Break Major Downtrend Line), Sentiment und perfekte Indikatoren, powered by Lyiness:

https://de.tradingview.com/u/Lyiness/

Verwendete Indikatoren, script by Lyiness:

Trendmaster
HULLMA

addiert: Volume

Ergebnis:


Related Ideas

nice
Reply
SwissView cryptorebell
Reply
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar Shows How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Help Center Refer a friend Feature Request Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Refer a friend My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out