江恩角度线

预测和分析

江恩角度线

江恩扇形是江恩发明的技术分析工具。该工具由9条对角线(无限扩展)组成,旨在显示图表上不同的支持和阻力级别。这些从主要顶部和底部绘制的角度将时间和价格划分成比例部分,通常用于预测支撑和阻力区域、关键顶部和底部以及未来价格走势。请注意,图表需要适当缩放,以确保市场有一个正方形的关系。

这种方法基于市场从一个角度转到另一个角度的概念,当一个角度被打破时,价格就会转向下一个角度。最值得注意的角度是1 x1或45°角,代表一个单位时间的单位价格。当市场达到相同的时间和价格单位时,价格的方向将会发生变化。在上升趋势中,如果价格保持在上升的角度之上,市场被认为是看涨的,反之亦然。TradingView有一个智能工具,允许用户在图表上绘制最多9个可定制的角度。
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 寻求帮助 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 寻求帮助 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Gann Fan

Trading Ideas 782
Educational Ideas 14

Predictions and analysis

Gann Fan

The Gann Fan is a technical analysis tool created by WD Gann. The tool is comprised of 9 diagonal lines (extending indefinitely) designed to show different support and resistance levels on a chart. These angles -drawn from main tops and bottoms- divide time and price into proportionate parts and are often used to predict areas of support and resistance, key tops and bottoms and future price moves. Please note that the chart needs to be scaled properly to ensure the market has a square relationship.

The method is based on the notion that markets rotate from angle to angle and when an angle is broken, price moves towards the next one. The most noteworthy angle is the 1x1 or the 45° angle, which represents one unit of price for one unit of time. A change in the direction of price is expected when the market reaches an equal unit of time and price, up or down. During an uptrend, if price remains above an ascending angle, the market is considered bullish and vice versa. TradingView has a smart tool that allows users to draw up to 9 customizable angles on a chart.
Show more ideas
1
23
...
44
1
2
...
44
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Refer a friend My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out