Beschreibung

Der kanadische Aktienmarkt ist einer der größten und wichtigsten auf der Welt. Er besteht aus der Börse von Toronto (TSX), im Moment die neungrößte der Welt nach ihrer Marktkapitalisierung. An keiner Börse der Welt sind mehr Bergbau- Öl- und Gasunternehmen notiert. An ihr sind über 2.000 Unternehmen notiert. Die zweite kanadische Aktienbörse ist die TSX Venture Exchange (TSVX) Beide Börsen werden von der TSX Group betrieben.

Die dritte Börse ist die Kanadische Sicherheitenbörse (Canadian Securities Exchange: CSE), die von CSNX Markets Inc. betrieben wird. Dies ist die am schnellsten wachsende Börse in Kanada, die Mikrokapitalisierungen und aufsteigende Unternehmen unterstützt. Der kanadische Aktienmarkt besteht aus aktiv gehandelten Unternehmen wie WestJet Airlines, Cenovus Energy, Royal Bank of Canada, Yamana Gold, Loblaw Companies und Bombardier. Der Benchmark-Index ist der S&P/TSX, der die Performance der börsennotierten TSX-Unternehmen mit der größten Marktkapitalisierung aufzeichnet. Er deckt etwa 95 % der nationalen Equities-Unternehmen ab.

Nachrichten

DE Deutsch
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Startseite Aktien-Screener Devisen-Screener Krypto-Screener Wirtschaftskalender So funktioniert es! Chartmerkmale Hausregeln Moderatoren Webseite & Brokerlösungen Widgets Stock Charting Bibliothek Feature-Anfrage Blog & Nachrichten FAQ - Häufige Fragen & Antworten Hilfe & Wiki Twitter
Profil Profileinstellungen Konto und Abrechnung Meine Support Tickets Support kontaktieren Veröffentlichte Ideen Followers Ich folge Private Nachrichten Chat Abmelden

Recent
All time

About

The Canadian stock market is among the world’s biggest and most important stock markets. It is composed of the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX), currently the ninth largest exchange in the world by market capitalization. More mining and oil and gas companies are listed on the TSX than on any other stock exchange worldwide. It represents over 2,000 listed companies. The second Canadian stock exchange is the TSX Venture Exchange (TSXV). Both these exchanges are operated by the TMX Group.

The third exchange is the Canadian Securities Exchange (CSE), operated by CNSX Markets Inc. This is the fastest growing stock exchange in Canada and it supports micro cap and emerging companies. The Canadian stock market features actively traded companies such as WestJet Airlines, Cenovus Energy, Royal Bank of Canada, Yamana Gold, Loblaw Companies and Bombardier. The benchmark index is the S&P/TSX, which tracks the performance of the largest TSX listed companies by market capitalization. It covers approximately 95 percent of the national equities market.

News

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Get Help Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Get Help Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out