عن

إن Giełda Papierów Wartościowych w Warszawie، المُعروفة دوليًا باسم بورصة وارسو، يقع مقرها في العاصمة والمركز المالي وأكبر مدينة في بولندا: وارسو. وهي البورصة الرئيسية البولندية وأكبر بورصة في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية. وتضم بورصة وارسو 483 شركة، 432 منها شركات محلية. ومن بينها تلك الشركات المتداولة بنشاط مثل تاورون، وأورانج بولسكا، وبي كي أو بنك بولسكي، وبوريسزو وبي كي إن أورلن. لدى بورصة وارسو مؤشر سوق الأسهم القياسي يسمى Warszawski Indeks Giełdowy (WIG) الذي كان قيد الاستخدام منذ أول يوم تداول.‎

‎وهو يتتبع أداء جميع الشركات المحلية المدرجة. والمؤشرات ذات الصلة هي WIG20 و WIG30، وتتبع أداء أكبر 20 و30 شركة مدرجة في بورصة وارسو على التوالي. كما تُقدم البورصة أدوات أخرى مثل السندات والعقود الآجلة. TradingView لديها أدوات مثل عارض الأسهم ولوحة الأسعار لمساعدة المتداولين العثور على أفضل الفرص في سوق الأسهم البولندية.

الأخبار

AR العربية
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
HE עברית
الصفحة الرئيسية منصة الأسهم منصًة العملات منصّة العملات الرقمية جدول الأعمال الاقتصادي كيف نعمل مميزات الرسم البياني قوانين الموقع المشرفون حلول الموقع الإلكتروني والوسيط الأدوات مكتبة الرسم البياني طلب الخصائص المدوّنة والأخبار الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا وثائق المساعدة تويتر
الملف الشخصي إعدادات الصفحة الشخصية الحساب وإعداد الفواتير تذاكر الدعم الخاصة بي تواصل مع الدعم أفكاري المنشورة المتابعين تتابع رسالة خاصة المحادثة تسجيل الخروج

Recent
All time

About

The Giełda Papierów Wartościowych w Warszawie (GPW), internationally known as the Warsaw Stock Exchange, is headquartered in the capital, financial centre and largest city of Poland: Warsaw. It is the main Polish stock exchange and the largest exchange in Central and Eastern Europe. GPW lists 483 companies, 432 of which are domestic. Among them are actively traded companies such as Tauron, Orange Polska, PKO Bank Polski, Boryszew and PKN Orlen. The GPW has a benchmark stock market index called Warszawski Indeks Giełdowy (WIG) that has been in use since the first trading day.

It tracks the performance of all listed domestic companies. Related indices are the WIG20 and WIG30, tracking the performance of the 20 and 30 largest companies listed on the GPW respectively. The exchange also offers other instruments such as bonds and futures. TradingView has tools like a stock screener and quotes dashboard to help traders find the best opportunities on the Polish stock market.

News

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Help Center Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing TradingView Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out