SwissView
Long

BTCUSD: Upmove likely to start in one hour

BITFINEX:BTCUSD   Bitcoin / U.S. Dollar
BTCUSD: Short Term Target 12k until noon or Evening.

Indikators here:



Indicators powered by Lyiness: https://de.tradingview.com/u/Lyiness/
Comment: Please click on the chart above to load new bars.
Trade active: BTC @ 11.620: Upmove startet 21 Minutes ago at 11 pm EST or 4 am UTC

Trade active: BTC @ 11.700, 11,27 EST, 05.27 UTC
Trade active: BTC @ 11.700, 11,55 EST, 05.55 UTC

Trade active: BTC @ 11.800 BTC @ 11.700, 11,55 EST, 05.55 UTC

Comment: BTC @ 11.850 11,58 EST, 05.58 UTC

Trade active: BTC @ 11.900 00:06 EST, 05:06 UTC, 06:06 MEZ

Trade active: BTC @ 11.950 00:08 EST, 05:08 UTC, 06:08 MEZ

Trade closed: target reached: BTC @ 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ

Trade closed: target reached: Resume:

Upmove startet @ BTC 11.620 11 pm EST or 4 am UTC
Target reached @ BTC 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ
Trade closed: target reached: Resume: upmove stopped for a while at 12k

Trade closed: target reached: Resume: End of day chart (intraday) BTCUSD reached target and pulled back later:

Comment: Downtrendline re broken, downside momentum accelerates. Trade failed as mentioned above:

Comment: Downtrendline broken, Momentum accelerates. Crash.

Related Ideas

EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out