预测和分析

加特利

加特利形态是交易最多的谐波形态之一,其可以用到许多市场和时间周期。加特利形态来源于5-point回撤结构,最初由H.M. Gartley发现并进一步由Scott Carney详细定义。其每个点有特定的i斐波那契数值,最关键的是D点并不是一个固定的点,而是一个价格可能反转的区间,被称为潜在反转区(PRZ)。B点是XA段的0.618回撤,PRZ是由3个谐波水平位组成:1)XA短多 0.786回撤;2)AB=CD形态;3)BC段的1.27或1.618映射。 

第一目标为AD的0.382回撤,第二目标为AD的0.618回撤。常用的止损位在X点下方。保守的交易者可能寻找其他的确认。这个形态可以看涨也可以看跌。TradingView有一个智能XABCD 形态 绘图工具,可以让用户直观地在图上识别5-point反转形态。
显示更多的观点
1
23
...
11
1
2
...
11
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 寻求帮助 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 寻求帮助 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Predictions

Gartley

The Gartley Pattern is one of the most traded harmonic patterns and can be applied to many markets and timeframes. It is a 5-point retracement structure that was originally outlined by H.M. Gartley and detailed further by Scott Carney. It has specific Fibonacci measurements for each point within its structure and it is important to note that D is not a point, but rather a zone in which price is likely to reverse, called the Potential Reversal Zone (PRZ). The B point retracement of the primary XA leg lies at 0.618 and the PRZ consists of 3 converging harmonic levels: 1) 0.786 retracement of the primary XA leg, 2) AB=CD pattern and 3) the BC projection is either 1.27 or 1.618.

The first target would be the 382 retracement of AD and the second target the 618 retracement of AD. A common stop level would be behind the X-point. Conservative traders may look for additional confirmation. Gartley Patterns can be bearish and bullish. TradingView has a smart XABCD Pattern drawing tool that allows users to visually identify 5-point reversal structures on a chart.
Show More Ideas
1
23
...
56
1
2
...
56
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out