关于

智利股市由几家证券交易所组成,但圣地亚哥证券交易所(BCS) - 也被称为Bolsa Comercio Santiago - 是该国最大的证券交易所。它成立于1893年,总部设在圣地亚哥,这是该国的首都、最大的城市和金融中心。交易所由智利证券和保险监管局(SVS)所监管。BCS列示了214家股票公司,市值达到2,100亿美元,成为拉丁美洲第三大证券交易所。它还拥有债券、交易所交易基金和固定收益工具。

其列示股票有著名的公司,例如Empresas Copec、ItaúCorpBanca、Cencosud、智利银行和Entel等。主要股票指数是Indice de Precios Selectivo de Acciones (IPSA),其中包含过去6个月内平均每日成交量最高的40只股票,每季度进行审查和修订成分股。其他主要指数是包含大部分上市股票的IGPA,和包含在国际市场上市并且具有最高平均日交易量的10个IPSA股票的INTER-10。

新闻

ZH 简体中文
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表库 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 我的支持通知 联系支持 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Chilean stock market is comprised of several stock exchanges, but the Santiago Stock Exchange (BCS) -also known as Bolsa Comercio Santiago- is the largest of the country. It was founded in 1893 and is headquartered in Santiago, which is the country's capital, largest city and financial centre. The exchange is supervised by the Chilean Securities and Insurance Supervisor (SVS). BCS lists 214 equity companies and has a market cap of US$ 210 billion, which makes it the third largest stock exchange in Latin America. It also houses bonds, exchange traded funds and fixed income instruments.

Among the listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Empresas Copec, Itaú CorpBanca, Cencosud, Banco de Chile and Entel. The main stock index is the Indice de Precios Selectivo de Acciones (IPSA) which contains the 40 stocks with the highest average daily trading volume over the last 6 months. Its composition is reviewed and revised quarterly. Other key indices are the IGPA which contains the majority of the listed stocks and the INTER-10 which contains the 10 IPSA stocks that are listed on international markets and have the highest average daily volume.

News

There are no publications yet.
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
France
España
Italia
Polska
Türkiye
Россия
Brasil
Indonesia
Malaysia
ประเทศไทย
Việt Nam
日本
한국
简体
繁體
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video