عن

تضم سوق الأوراق المالية في تشيلي عدة بورصات، ولكن بورصة سانتياجو للأوراق المالية (BCS) والمعروفة أيضًا باسم بولسا كوميسيو سانتياجو، هى أكبر البورصات في البلاد. وقد تأسست في عام 1893، ومقرها في سانتياجو، حيث أنها عاصمة البلاد، وأكبر مدينة ومركز مالي. ويشرف على البورصة المشرف التشيلي للأوراق المالية والتأمين (SVS). تضم بورصة "بي سي إس" قوائم بها 214 شركة أسهم، ويبلغ رأس مال السوق بها 210 مليار دولارًا أمريكيًا، مما يجعلها ثالث أكبر بورصة للأوراق المالية في أمريكا اللاتينية. كما أنها تضم السندات والأموال المتداولة وأدوات الدخل الثابت.‎

‎وتضم بورصة تشيلي عددًا من الشركات المعروفة ودائمة التداول مثل:Empresas Copec و Itaú CorpBanca وCencosud و Banco de Chile وEntel. ويعتبر مؤشر "IPSA" هو المؤشر الرئيسي للأوراق المالية، ويحتوي على 40 سهم له أعلي متوسط حجم التداول اليومي خلال الستة أشهر الأخيرة. ويجري استعراض مكوناته ومراجعتها على أساس ربع سنوي. وتعد المؤشرات الرئيسية الأخرى هى: مؤشر IGPA، مؤشر "INTER-10" الذي يضم أسهم "10 IPSA" المدرجة في الأسواق الدولية والتي تسجل أعلى متوسط حجم يومي.

الأخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية منصة الأسهم منصًة العملات منصّة العملات الرقمية جدول الأعمال الاقتصادي كيف نعمل مميزات الرسم البياني أسعار العضوية قوانين الموقع المشرفون حلول المواقع الإلكترونية والوسطاء الأدوات حلول الرسوم البيانية احصل على المساعدة طلب الخصائص المدوّنة والأخبار الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا معرفة تويتر
الملف الشخصي إعدادات الصفحة الشخصية الحساب وإعداد الفواتير احصل على المساعدة أفكاري المنشورة المتابعين تتابع رسالة خاصة المحادثة تسجيل الخروج

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Chilean stock market is comprised of several stock exchanges, but the Santiago Stock Exchange (BCS) -also known as Bolsa Comercio Santiago- is the largest of the country. It was founded in 1893 and is headquartered in Santiago, which is the country's capital, largest city and financial centre. The exchange is supervised by the Chilean Securities and Insurance Supervisor (SVS). BCS lists 214 equity companies and has a market cap of US$ 210 billion, which makes it the third largest stock exchange in Latin America. It also houses bonds, exchange traded funds and fixed income instruments.

Among the listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Empresas Copec, Itaú CorpBanca, Cencosud, Banco de Chile and Entel. The main stock index is the Indice de Precios Selectivo de Acciones (IPSA) which contains the 40 stocks with the highest average daily trading volume over the last 6 months. Its composition is reviewed and revised quarterly. Other key indices are the IGPA which contains the majority of the listed stocks and the INTER-10 which contains the 10 IPSA stocks that are listed on international markets and have the highest average daily volume.

News

There are no publications yet.
United States
United Kingdom
India
Deutschland
France
España
Italia
Polska
Türkiye
Россия
Brasil
Indonesia
Malaysia
ประเทศไทย
Việt Nam
日本
한국
简体
繁體
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video