预测和分析

赛福

赛福形态是达伦·格莱斯比发现的,尽管它在技术上是一种先进的形态,但它经常与谐波形态联系在一起进行交易。它的结构中每一个点都有特定的斐波那契测量方法。B点在第一段XA波段的0.382 - 0.618回撤位之间,C点在第一段XA波段的投影为1.272 - 1.414,D点在XC的回撤为0.786。第一目标位是CD的0.382回撤位,第二目标位是CD的0.618回撤位。 
 
止损将设置在超过X点的下一个结构支撑/阻力。保守的交易者可能会在交易前寻找额外的确认,例如一个相应的RSI值或一个蜡烛形态为反转形态。赛福形态可以是看跌的,也可以是看涨的。TradingView有一个智能的赛福形态绘图工具,专门为这个流行的形态创建的。请注意,A点和C点之间的比值线表示C点在XA波段的延伸距离。X点和D点之间的比例线表示D沿着XC波段回撤的距离。
显示更多的观点
1
23
...
8
1
2
...
8
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 寻求帮助 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 维基百科 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 寻求帮助 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Predictions

Cypher

The Cypher was discovered by Darren Oglesbee and though it is technically an advanced pattern formation, it is often associated with and traded alongside harmonic patterns. It has specific Fibonacci measurements for each point within its structure. The B point retracement of the primary XA leg lies between 0.382 and 0.618, the C point should be a 1.272 to 1.414 projection of the primary XA leg and the D point should be a 0.786 retracement of XC. The first target would be the 382 retracement of CD and the second target the 618 retracement of CD.

The stop would go beyond the next structure support / resistance beyond the X-point. Conservative traders may look for additional confirmation before entering a trade, for instance an aligning RSI value or a specific candlestick pointing at a reversal. The Cypher Pattern can be either bearish or bullish. TradingView has a smart Cypher Pattern drawing tool, created especially for this popular pattern. Please note that the ratio line between the A and C points represents how far C extended the XA leg. The ration line between the X and D points represents how far D retraced the XC leg.
Show More Ideas
1
23
...
56
1
2
...
56
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out