多重时间周期分析

多时间框架分析是指在交易前对同一资产的多个时间框架进行分析的技术。这种类型的分析最好使用自顶向下的方法,即从较高的时间框架开始,通过几个较低的时间框架向下进行,直到到达交易可以进入的执行时间框架为止。使用这种技术的交易员通常会查看3到4个不同的时间框架,以确定总体趋势并找到最佳入场点。他们只需要从大局出发,就能将风险降到最低,提高成功的几率。它可以很容易地与任何交易策略相结合。 
 
时间框架通常相隔好几倍。例如,每天交易每小时图表的交易员,可以分析每周(高时间框架)、每日(小7倍)、4小时(小6倍)以及每小时时间框架(执行时间框架小4倍)。TradingView有一个图表布局功能,每个布局有多个图表,因此您可以在浏览器的一个页面下分析一个产品的多个时间框架。
显示更多的观点
1
2
1
2
ZH 简体中文
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表库 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 常见问题 帮助 & 维基 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 我的客服工单 联系支持 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出

Multiple Time Frame Analysis

Predictions and analysis

Recent
All time

Multiple Time Frame Analysis

Multiple Time Frame Analysis is the technique of analyzing several time frames of the same asset before entering a trade. This type of analysis is best done using a top-down approach, i.e. starting at a higher time frame and working your way down, via several lower time frames, until the execution time frame is reached where a trade could be entered. Traders who use this technique usually look at 3 or 4 different time frames to identify the general trend and find the best entries. They minimize their risk and improve the odds of success simply by taking the bigger picture into account. It can easily be combined with any trading strategy.

Time frames are usually several times apart. For example a day trader who trades hourly charts, could analyse the weekly (high time frame), the daily (7 times smaller), the 4 hour (6 times smaller) and finally the hourly time frame (execution time frame, 4 times smaller). TradingView has a chart layout feature with multiple charts per layout, so you can analyse an asset on multiple time frames under one tab in your browser.
Show more ideas
1
23
...
56
1
2
...
56
Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out