Описание

Тайваньская фондовая биржа (TWSE) — это единственный централизованный рынок ценных бумаг Тайваня. Она была основана в 1961 году и начала работу через год. Помимо акций на бирже представлены и другие ценные бумаги, такие как ETF, государственные и конвертируемые облигации. У этой биржи с 1993 есть полностью автоматическая трейдинговая система. TWSE расположена в Тайбэе, столице Тайваня. На бирже представлены 900 компаний с рыночной капитализацией 879 миллиардов долларов США.

Среди компаний, представленных на бирже, есть такие известные и активно торгуемые, как Taiwan Semiconductor, Foxconn Technology, Chunghwa Telecom, MediaTek и Chang Hwa Bank. Основной индекс этой биржи — Taiwan Capitalization Weighted Stock Index (TAIEX), который часто называют Тайваньским взвешенным (Taiwan Weighted). Он отражает динамику основных акций TWSE и взвешен по среднему значению так, что акции с большей капитализацией имеют большее влияние. На TradingView есть такие инструменты, как Скринер акций и панель котировок для того, чтобы помочь трейдерам воспользоваться всеми возможностями, которые предоставляет фондовый рынок Тайваня.

Новости

Домой Скринер акций Скринер форекс Скринер криптовалют Экономический календарь О проекте Особенности Цены Правила поведения Модераторы Решения для сайтов и брокеров Виджеты Графики TradingView для сайтов Помощь и поддержка Отзывы и предложения Блог и новости ЧаВо Wiki Твиттер
Профиль Настройка профиля Счёт и оплата Помощь и поддержка Опубликовано идей Подписчики Подписан Личные сообщения Чат Выйти

Popular Today
Popular Today
Popular All Time
Newest
Charts and Videos
Charts and Videos
Charts
Videos

Description

The Taiwan Stock Exchange (TWSE) is the only centralized securities market in Taiwan. It was founded in 1961 and began its operations a year later. Apart from stocks it also offers trading in other securities such as exchange-traded funds, government bonds and convertible bonds. The exchange works with a fully automated trading system since 1993 and is headquartered in Taipei, the capital of Taiwan. It has about 900 listed companies and a market capitalization of around 879$ billion.

Among the listings are well-known and actively traded companies such as Taiwan Semiconductor, Foxconn Technology, Chunghwa Telecom, MediaTek and Chang Hwa Bank. The main stock index is the Taiwan Capitalization Weighted Stock Index (TAIEX), often referred to as the Taiwan Weighted. It tracks the performance of most TWSE stocks and is a weighted average, so stocks with a higher market cap have a bigger impact. TradingView has tools like a stock screener and quotes dashboard to help traders find the best opportunities on the stock market of Taiwan.

News

Cryptdor Cryptdor 2888, D, Long ,
2888: Taiwan 2888
24 0 0
2888, D Long
Taiwan 2888

As Shown.

Cryptdor Cryptdor 3665, D, Short ,
3665: Taiwan 3665 (KY)
25 0 0
3665, D Short
Taiwan 3665 (KY)

As shown.

WaveRanger WaveRanger 2367, D,
2367: Looking at upside of the channel
24 0 2
2367, D
Looking at upside of the channel

Doesn't look too bad for this one.

WaveRanger WaveRanger 1305, D,
1305: Watch out
25 0 5
1305, D
Watch out

H&S forming...

WaveRanger WaveRanger 2353, D,
2353: Possibly short term long
75 0 4
2353, D
Possibly short term long

Looks like in a correction phase.

WaveRanger WaveRanger 2409, D,
2409: Bull flag - time to fly?
19 0 3
2409, D
Bull flag - time to fly?

Overall depressive for this stock, but found a bull flag.

EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
VI Tiếng Việt
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
Home Stock Screener Forex Signal Finder Cryptocurrency Signal Finder Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features House Rules Moderators Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Stock Charting Library Feature Request Blog & News FAQ Help & Wiki Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing My Support Tickets Contact Support Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out
Browse
Video